HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

89% Recommended

7 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses
  • Bilingual


  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted


    19 Verified Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews Showing 0 reviews
    5.0 Justin L. Hackensack, NJ

    Very professional and at a fair price. Showed up right on time, worked hard and to perfection power washing and painting/staining my deck. Replaced a few rotted pieces of wood, as well. Would recommend.

    4.5 Lydia M. Clifton, NJ

    Beautiful job. Highly recommend and will be calling them for future jobs.

    5.0 Lucas Z. Bloomfield, NJ

    These guys freaking rock! They murdered out my bathroom with marble. Extremely happy - definitely hiring again.

    5.0 Robert G.

    highly recommend them.


    Painter did a good job painting but never covered furniture or floors. Took a month to remove all the unwanted paint and accumulated dust from sanding. Dust covered every surface. When I checked on the painters it looked like they were covering things. Unfortunately I did not see the extent of the mess till they left. They painted my living room and dining room. Good painters...big slobs.

    Response from Company:

    It took 4 months for this customer to write this horrible review that does not reflect on the actual work we did. We removed all furniture and covered all floors. We are a professional company that would never think of even stepping on bare floors never mind actually painting over them. Dust didn't get on furniture because there WAS NO FURNITURE in the room. Also we did not charge this customer to remove his bulky furniture as we don't charge every other home we work on. We also patched 2 major drywall patches that we're not in the original estimate at no cost just to be cordial and appreciative. We went far and beyond for this customer and to receive this review makes me scratch my head as to why they would do this. Most of our reviews are very positive but i guess you sometimes run into a bad apple.

    5.0 Grace C. Ridgewood, NJ

    Jimmy and his team are the best!! Very flexible and easy to work with as well as incredibly professional and talented in what they do ( they re-painted the entire interior of our house as well as took down/put up dry wall and then painted new wall in family room). I can't speak highly enough of this company and would recommend Jimmy and his team to anyone!!!!

    Response from Company:

    Thanks so much to Grace and (consumer name withheld per their request) They've been a pleasure to deal with. We've been lucky enough to have the opportunity to work with such lovely people. Much appreciated!


    Did what they said they would do.

    5.0 Ned L. Mahwah, NJ

    Jimmy did an outstanding job of pressure washing and painting. His workmanship was high quality and he was timely in all of his responses.

    4.5 Tracy N. Edgewater, NJ

    Jimmy and his guys did great work. Every project has setbacks, but Jimmy was always able to find a way to make things work so we would be happy. They were easy to work with and reliable. I couldn't believe he found the exact tile to fix and repair our fireplace. The paint in the rest of the house looks great.

    5.0 Robin S. Montclair, NJ

    Communication with them was excellent. They always showed up on time and the house looks great.

    Showing 1-10 of 19 results Showing 0 of 0 results
    Page 1 of 2

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.