Out of Network

Ipa Inspections

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

8 Years In Business

Company Details

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.

Contact

4390 Jessup Road
Cincinnati, OH 45247
http://ipainspection.com

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

      View All Offerings and Cities Served
      Deals

      Cost Information

      • Free Estimates
      • Credit Cards Accepted
      • Free Offer

        Free Offer! Get Termite Inspection free when Purchasing with ...

        Claim This Deal

      Ratings

      4.9
      7 Verified Reviews
      • 5
        6
      • 4
        1
      • 3
        0
      • 2
        0
      • 1
        0

      Highly rated for

      • Quality
      • Value
      • Customer Service
      Showing 1-7 of 7 results
      5.0 Ellen M. Cincinnati, OH
      8/8/2016

      Ian was excellent to work with. We were working with a tight timeline to get our home inspection done, and he was extremely responsive over email/phone calls and got us scheduled quickly. We are first time home buyers, and on the day of the inspection he really took his time with us and explained everything he was doing and all of his findings in great detail. He was very thorough and his report in included pictures of everything and clear explanations of his findings and any work that needed to be done. About a week after the inspection, I had a follow up question about something and he spoke to me at length over the phone about it. We've now lived in the house about a month now, and there haven't been any surprises- Ian caught everything and made sure we understood what we were buying! He was also very affordable. I highly recommend and wouldn't hesitate to use Ian again!

      5.0 Cincinnati, OH
      5/24/2016

      Great job

      5.0 Donald R. Cincinnati, OH
      3/22/2016

      Ian was excellent. He arrived on time and addressed all my questions. He checked my house from top to bottom and was very knowledgable. As the inspection was for an older home he took the time to explain how things had changed since it was built over 50 years ago and suggested inexpensive ways to update it. He also indicate areas that would need to be addressed in the next couple of years but that are fine for now along with suggestions to improve when the time came for the work to be done. Finally his pricing was very reasonable.

      4.0 April M. Cincinnati, OH
      3/1/2016

      Professional and curtious

      5.0 Denise L. Cincinnati, OH
      2/8/2016

      Ian was great. He reported to the property on time and began expecting the exterior of the building while he waited for my property manager to arrive. He took his time inspecting each room and the specific concerns we had addressed during our initial conversation. He also provided information that would be to our advantage to consider although they were not current issues needing repair or adjustments. It was knowledge to "connect the dots". I would recommend him to others.

      5.0 Anna D. Loveland, OH
      12/1/2015

      Ian was fabulous. He checked every corner of the house from the attic to the basement and took the time to point out his findings in addition to things I need to be aware of in the future. He was very courteous and extremely helpful. He was on time and well prepared. After the inspection I was sent a very detailed report with pictures of all findings (big and small). I would highly recommend Ian for anyone looking for an excellent home inspector.

      5.0 Jim W. Batavia, OH
      10/9/2015

      Ian was excellent from start to finish. He answered all our questions, showed us visually, took pictures and documented all issues that were major as well as marginal. The customer service was impeccable! If you need a home inspection for purchase...I would highly recommend him!

      Photos

      Ipa Inspections

      HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

      HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
      To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

      Seal of Approval

      What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

      1. Verify Trade License
        HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
      2. Verify Insurance
        As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
      3. Verification of State Business Filings
        For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
      4. Criminal Records Search
        HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
      5. Sex Offender Search
        We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
      6. Bankruptcy Search
        We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
      7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
        We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
      8. Liens Search
        We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
      9. Identity Verification (SSN)
        HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
      10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
        We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



      NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
      Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

      **Only for U.S. service professionals

      Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

      Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


      Required
      Required
      Required
      Required
       
       
       

      By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.