Out of Network

JJ Inspection Services

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

8 Years In Business

Company Details

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.

Contact

15033 70th Street
Otsego, MN 55362
http://www.jjinspectionservices.com/

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Inspection - General Home (Home Inspector)
    • Radon Testing
    • Roof Inspections
    • Rental Property Inspections
    • Pre Sell Inspections
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted

    Ratings

    4.9
    11 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      11
    • 4
      0
    • 3
      0
    • 2
      0
    • 1
      0

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 11 results
    5.0 Paul G. Minnetonka, MN
    12/14/2016

    Justin was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. JJ's was not the cheapest, but was the most thorough. I would highly recommend them.

    Response from Company:

    Thank you Paul. We strive to provide best quality and customer service available.

    5.0 St.paul,mn, MN
    11/1/2016

    He got the Inspection done fast

    5.0 Nathaniel M. Watertown, MN
    10/24/2016

    Very thorough and pointed out stuff that the last homeowners inspector didn't notice. I was very happy with the service & will highly recommend them to friends & family.

    5.0 Karen B. Fridley, MN
    9/28/2016

    Very helpful in things I needed to know

    Response from Company:

    Karen, Thanks for the review it was nice to meet you! -Jusitn

    4.5 Annette L. Plymouth, MN
    9/9/2016

    Justine was very courteous and knowledgable. Received the report with one issue not included. He corrected the report immediately. It was then thorough and informative.

    Response from Company:

    Annette, I apologize about forgetting the window frame. This old house distracted me a bit, there was so much to discuss. Hope everything works out for you. -Justin

    5.0 Marko K. Minneapolis, MN
    8/14/2016

    Prompt contact and very helpful with providing information when looking for areas of concern. Would gladly work with JJ Inspections again!

    Response from Company:

    Thanks Marko. Let me know if you need any further help! Thank you. -Justin

    5.0 Pedro A. Saint Paul, MN
    7/8/2016

    Very thorough, knowledgeable and super nice! Thanks Justin!

    Response from Company:

    Pedro, Thank you! We do our best to stay up to date in building codes and expectations and of course always try to be personable. Buying a home can be stressful, were here to remove some of it if we can.

    5.0 Wright A. Wyoming, MN
    7/1/2016

    Great guy. Super nice and very helpful. Would recomend him to all.

    Response from Company:

    Thanks A. This is going to be a really cool house when you guys are done with it, lots of potential! Make sure you call us if you have any questions.

    5.0 Steve S. Hugo, MN
    6/26/2016

    We're first time homebuyers and Justin was very helpful and knowledgable throughout the inspection. He talked us through the whole process and explained what he was doing in each step. He gave tips on how to maintain various appliances. Would highly recommend!

    Response from Company:

    Thank you for the feedback Steve. Congratulations on the new house!

    5.0 Kareem M. Minneapolis, MN
    6/15/2016

    He is a person to hire to inspect your home

    Photos

    JJ Inspection Services
    11
    Common Issues Found

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.