HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

15 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual


  • Mon: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Tue: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Wed: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Thu: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Fri: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Landscape Installs, Clean Ups, Enhancements
  • Irrigation, Water Features, Drainage
  • Landscape Lighting
  • Sod & Artificial Turf Install
  • Pressure Washing
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted


37 Verified Reviews*
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
*Reviews imported from Google have not been individually verified by HomeAdvisor.
Showing 1-10 of 37 results
5.0 Carol L. Longwood, FL

Because of equipment problems I was postponed twice so I at first wasnâ t impressed. But once they were able to get started, they â went to townâ . Iâ m very satisfied with the finished product - no more dirt driveway. So thank you for a job well done.

5.0 Kerri-ann H. Clermont, FL

Great people to work with! Kind, informative, and very professional. I will hire them again.

5.0 Al V. Oviedo, FL

Great crew! They were here on time. They were very professional, and completed the job as promised.

5.0 Al V. Oviedo, FL

Pleasure doing business

5.0 Jim R. Umatilla, FL

They did a really good job.

5.0 Vanessa Torres Google Review

In love with my yard, thanks to JMC! They treat your yard like their own, and really makes your ideas come alive! They are so nice and attentive to you, answered all my questions and concerns, I can’t wait for them to tackle my next project!

5.0 Mariah Ruiz Google Review

Their estimator Abe, is amazing and attentive with projects. He really listens to what you imagine your yard to look like and makes it come alive! The crews are so quick and do a phenomenal job every-time! My whole family and I use their services, you’ll never go wrong choosing them. Prices are honestly extremely fair for how wonderful of a job they do always!

5.0 Bryce Cotey Google Review

They did my parent's yard, and it looked Fabulous, so I also called them to do mine. I am thrilled with my New Landscape Design, from dirt/sand to a new home. Crews were on time, and communication was excellent. It was a great experience. I will use JMC again, and I definitely would recommend them. You won't be let down.

0.50 Greta S. Clermont, FL

I paid $4,500 for new shade-tolerant sod. It is worse than before. Tons of bare spots and weeds. I did exactly what they told me to do and they will not respond or resolve. I sent them proof that they did not put the promised sod in and they ignore me. STAY AWAY unless you like wasting your money. Have a Better Business Bureau complaint reviewed.

Response from Company:

Greta, I have responded and did all I could. You notified us of the sod seven months after it was laid. I went back and forth with the nursery; they reviewed the pictures and even came to look at the sod, and I spoke with you several times. I explained the warranty and why the nursery would not replace it due being seven months since the sod was laid due to treatments that you have been having on the sod, including watering. There is no way to determine the problem after seven months. I have never ignored you and have spoken with you numerous times. I am sorry we could not help with this issue.

5.0 Hub Howard Google Review

Incredible Job I am not creative, We asked Abe to provide a Design for our new home and when the install was Complete,, It was gorgeous and We are extremely happy. Crews and Management were exceptional . We Highly recommend.

Response from Company:

Thank You Mr. Howard. I am delighted to hear your Happy. Enjoy Your Beautiful Lawn.


JMC Landscape Services
Landscape Enhancements
Landscape Installs

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.