HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

11 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Home Inspections
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates

    Ratings

    5.0
    27 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      26
    • 4
      1
    • 3
      0
    • 2
      0
    • 1
      0

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 27 results
    5.0 David H. Reno, NV
    6/13/2021

    Excellent

    5.0 Payton D. Fallon, NV
    5/25/2021

    I can't say enough great things about Jeff! He was very thorough, knowledgeable, the report was returned quickly, and was just an all around great guy. I would definitely recommend him, and will be using again!

    5.0 Travion R. Reno, NV
    1/30/2021

    Jeff was personable and knowledgeable from the first phone call. He's friendly and professional and explained everything in detail without being to technical. His pricing is fair and he provided reliable, fast, friendly, accurate service. And even offered to answer any questions we might have down the line.

    4.0 Phillip U. Verdi, NV
    12/30/2020

    Very responsive, professional, and friendly. Inspection was very thorough, and very helpful in guiding future home repairs.

    5.0 Maxine B. Reno, NV
    9/2/2020

    Total professional, thorough and knows his business. Covers everything and the best customer service. Youâ re not just a number Jeff is superb!

    5.0 Richard E. Carson City, NV
    8/31/2020

    I READ ALL THE REVIEWS BEFORE I called to set up appointment. I was very happy I did,appt.was set up with in a week.He arrived on time. Jeff did a detailed inspection and we had the report in about 8 hours.I was very happy with the way everything was done.And I have already sent him another client. He is great call Jeff for your home inspections.Thanks again JEFF,FROM A HAPPY CLIENT Richard from Carson City, Nv.

    8/14/2020

    Great to work with, very dependable and great work.

    5.0 Aaron S. Fernley, NV
    7/23/2020

    Great knowledge about everything top to bottom. Extremely thorough and willing to explain as he worked. Very much appreciated and would absolutely recommend.

    5.0 Celeste K. Sparks, NV
    6/17/2020

    One of the best experiences she ha e had. Very thoughtful and took his time.would highly recommend.

    5.0 Donna M. Reno, NV
    6/5/2020

    Thorough, professional reports with pictures.

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.