Out of Network

Kelleher Home Inspections LLC Facebook

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

13 Years In Business

Company Details

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.

Contact

8133 Otter Falls Court
Las Vegas, NV 89120
facebook.com/kelleherhomeinspections/about/

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Inspection - General Home
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Credit Cards Accepted

    Ratings

    4.8
    17 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      16
    • 4
      0
    • 3
      1
    • 2
      0
    • 1
      0

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 17 results
    5.0 Richard R. Henderson, NV
    9/8/2019

    quick response

    5.0 Darryl B. North Las Vegas, NV
    4/6/2019

    Gary courteous, thorough and made clear explanations of visible findings. Recommended repairs throughout the home. Home was a forclosure. Sited things we had not noticed. Drone inspection of roof and moisture deterctor for walls beneficial. Quick response, availability, qualifications, price made this the right company for us. When buying any home you need a certified home inspector to perform your home inspection. We definitely recommend his work!

    5.0 Tifany S. Las Vegas, NV
    3/14/2019

    Gary, was through and explained in laymen's terms what he found. Super friendly

    5.0 Amber ..
    8/28/2018

    Gary is my #1! He is awesome!!!

    5.0 Gloria ..
    8/28/2018

    I will always recommend them!

    5.0 Glenn ..
    8/28/2018

    He has drone capability. He is always at a fair price and gos out of his way to be available.

    5.0 Pamela ..
    8/23/2018

    He is always available and if i need to ask questions he answers and very professional and knowledgeable. A very good guy.

    2.5 Nicole L. Las Vegas, NV
    4/7/2018

    I am in the process of purchasing a home and have had several home inspections recently. Also, I am a Out of State Realtor in which the Home Inspector is aware of. Overall, The inspector completed the service in a rushed manner that does not equal the same value of pay. I will list my Pros and Cons regarding Inspector: Pros: On time, Used Drone to take photos of roof and Online Report is easy to create Repair Request List. Cons: Inspector did a Fourplex Multifamily Property inspection that should take 3 hours minimum and completed in 1.20 mins . Inspector omitted or stated he does not perform or inspect certain areas that in other inspections I have had inspected. Inspection report was NOT THOROUGH. Also, Inspector communicated more with the Realtor than myself and I was the person who hired him. Would not recommend for a new home buyer inspection.

    5.0 Justin N. Mesquite, NV
    9/28/2017

    Friendly and personable. Thorough visual inspection.

    5.0 Jeff H. Las Vegas, NV
    9/17/2017

    Friendly, helpful, and very professional. I would use again if the situation warrants it.

    Photos

    Kelleher Home Inspections LLC Facebook
    3
    Home Inspection
    Home Inspections

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.