HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

100% Recommended

3 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Hours

  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sun: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Home Inspector
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

5.0
27 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    27
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 27 reviews Showing 0 reviews
5.0 Michael I. Forney, TX
1/13/2021

His deficiency report is so easy to follow. Every deficiency has a picture and exactly the nature of the defect. It was easy for my home builder to follow, and for me to do a follow-up inspection after the work is fixed. Thank you.

5.0 Nicole J. Mansfield, TX
1/9/2021

Wally was affordable, thorough, and explained everything in detail.

5.0 James C. Cedar Hill, TX
1/7/2021

Wally was very thorough and helpful as my wife asked her questions!

5.0 Rachel L. Denton, TX
1/1/2021

Absolutely amazing! I would recommend them to anyone! Very helpful

5.0 Maciel A. Haslet, TX
12/29/2020

Mr. Wally was AMAZING! He took his time on our property. Gave a very detailed (extremely neat and picture accurate) account of his inspection. Not only did he execute his job but he took his time explaining his findings and suggesting what fixes were needed and how. Mr. Wally even took time to show us how things worked and who we should call to fix the issues. While most inspectors that reached out let us know it would take about 1 - 1.5hrs, Mr. Wally took 2.5hrs to perform a very detailed account. He was friendly and scheduled with us with only a two day notice that we gave him. Thank you for your work! We truly appreciate it and with confidence can make an educated choice on this home buying journey. - The Espinosa Family

5.0 Daniel S. Little Elm, TX
12/29/2020

Great customer service and easy to schedule. Wally, the inspector did a great report of the inspection and caught a ton of things. He also answered my questions very fast. Great value for the service he provided. Knowing a knowledgeable professional conducted a detail examination of my house gives me peace of mind.

5.0 Stephanie F. Forney, TX
12/21/2020

Wally did an amazing job. He saved us from buying a lemon of a house. I normally don't rate a 5 as we all could improve on something, but I don't know what he could improve on. If you want an honest person, use Wally from Laid Back Home Inspections. Respectful, fair and honest! S.F.

5.0 Srikanth T. Anna, TX
12/19/2020

Wolley is simple the best. He explained each and everything in detail.

5.0 Cheri A. Cleburne, TX
12/9/2020

Made progress very easy!

5.0 Fabian G. Garland, TX
12/8/2020

Great person, did a thorough inspection on the house and did a great job explaining all. Saved me thousands and gave a great competitive price. Thanks

Showing 1-10 of 27 results Showing 0 of 0 results
Page 1 of 3

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.