HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

90% Recommended

27 Years In Business

Company Details


1962 Shadow Valley Drive
Prescott, AZ 86305


  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

  • Residential Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Lawn Care and Maintenance
  • Landscape Designer
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted


10 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews Showing 0 reviews
5.0 Deborah D.

They are very responsive, and helpful.

5.0 Barbara A.

{No Comment Provided}


The weather interfered a bit with the work, but they did a good job overall.


On time, professional, and affordable.

0.0 Debbie S. Prescott, AZ

I had to do most of my communication from a distance, and any concern was taken care of the same day. Every thing I was told by the company as far as service and price was done exactly as described and to the highest standard. Excellent and trustworthy company with fantastic customer service, very refreshing in these times.


Did not come in person to check on the work that was performed by workers. No contract received and work was horrible. Shrubs were damaged by the way it was cut to short. No one should use this company and their services because they may be in for problems. Was charged for work not complete.

Response from Company:

Unfortunately the customers comments are inaccurate. I am the owner, did the proposal and was personally on the job and we spent extra time on it. We carefully explained why the shrubs were in the condition they were in, what the possibilities were for rejuvenate or removal. The customer chose to try to rejuvenate them with the understanding that it would take at least a year to come back. We were not given an opportunity to rectify any any misunderstanding.


Very polite and accommdating

5.0 Karen S. Prescott, AZ

We liked the fast professional and friendly service. The price was very fair. It was nice to have you work for us, since you returned calls quickly and got right to work. Thanks again. We will be calling you in the future. Karen Smith


The crew were professional, cooperative and helpful. They did the work satisfactorily and I will be using them on a regular basis for all of my landscaping needs.


I have known him for 25 years and he is reliable, honest, trustworthy and I can't say enough good things about him. I would recommend them to anyone.


Land Maintenance, LLC

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.