Out of Network

Mr. Electric of Pearland

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

6 Years In Business

Company Details

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.


4101 Rice Direr Road
Pearland, TX 77581


  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Installations, Generators includes ATS ( auto trasfer switch ) and fixtures
    • Lighting - Install or Replace
    • Electrical Safety
    • Electrical Wiring and Panel Upgrade
    • Electrical Switches, Outlets & Fixtures - Install or Repair
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Warranty Offered
    • Credit Cards Accepted
    • Free Offer

      Free Offer! Get ONE USB OUTLET for free when you buy 4 USB O ...

      Claim This Deal


    67 Verified Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 67 results
    4.5 Isaac D. Pearland, TX

    The technicians was very professional and kind, I would recommend them any day. Great work.

    5.0 Jan F. Manvel, TX

    Technicians were very professional. I hired them to wire my outdoor grill and add an electrical outlet for TV. They completed the job in a few hours. They explained all of the details of the job. I will use them again for other electrical things. Their bid was reasonably priced

    5.0 Leon W. Pearland, TX

    I am very happy with Mr Electric of Pearland. They did a good job of installing an electrical charger for me with reasonable price. Would recommend to anybod.

    1.0 Jaime S. Sugar Land, TX

    Not very professional or knowledgeable. Project was quoted and accepted by one person. When technicians shows up to do the work they tell me it is not possible to do the job and not sure why was the job quoted at all. Very disappointing. I complained and have not heard again from them. Job is still unfinished

    Response from Company:

    Dear Jaime, We are afraid that we don't share with you your assessment of the situation. The project was quoted based on clear understanding that job will be performed per the NEC code, when our master electrician showed up to check, you requested him to do hidden wires on outdoor location, this is against the code. As we follow the NEC code strictly, our certified electrician suggested to run conduit but you did not accept the solution. That makes us professional and well knowledgeable ! Further more, you requested our electrician to attend something which was not part of our scope and accepted him to do it yet you were clear about the fan installation which you stated that we are not knowledgeable, this is really strange !. We respect your opinion, but we don't share same assessment of the situation. Furthermore, our Customer service support communicated with you and explained that conduit is the correct solution but you refused to discuss with him. We would be pleased to see how you will finish the job of the outdoor fan with hidden wire per the NEC code!

    5.0 Debi M. Bellaire, TX

    Quick and efficient.

    5.0 Jerry F. Pearland, TX

    Isaac was absolutely awesome: Professional, proficient,and personable! We've used Mr. Electric once before and we were very pleased then, as we are now. We would definitely recommend this company and its staff of professionals.

    5.0 Sylvia H. Seabrook, TX


    5.0 Michael M. Pearland, TX

    Great price, on time, very knowledgeable & professional. Karim, Martin & Isaac were GREAT! My wife is very happy! Highly recommend.

    Response from Company:

    Thank you, Micheal for the rating. Our team is always here to serve you.

    5.0 Mary C. Missouri City, TX

    Very honest and dependable

    Response from Company:

    Thank you, Mary for the great rating. We are available if you need any service in the future.

    4.5 Laura H. Pearland, TX

    They installed a 240V electric outlet in my garage with no issue and the cheapest bid of 3 bids for the job.

    Response from Company:

    Thank you, Laura. We always strive to serve our customers with the most effective solution and optimized possible cost.


    Mr. Electric of Pearland
    Panel re wiring
    Generator and ATS
    Conduit and wire
    Electrification New home
    Hot Tub power feeder
    Meter cans Gutter re arrg
    Electrical Safety
    Lighting Installation
    Electrical Panel Installa

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.