HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

7 Years In Business

Company Details


  • Mon: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tue: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wed: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Brick & Stone Flatwork - Repair
  • Brick and Stone Driveways, Patios, Pool Decks, Steps and Walkways - Repair
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted


74 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Showing 31-40 of 74 results
5.0 Charles B. Davie, FL

Everyone was all around great, friendly, understanding, and very informative. They were true professional in every sense of the word. I am telling everyone about their work.

5.0 Jeanne A. Coral Springs, FL

Great work and reasonable price for the job. Took apart and rebuilt my aging paver driveway making it look almost brand new. Professional and reliable company. I would definitely recommend them and will be hiring them for future jobs and pressure cleaning/sealing when necessary.

2.5 Rebecca Z. Delray Beach, FL

Mr. Paver completed to seal my front door and my back small patio. I explained to him that I wanted a shiny sealer and he agreed, but it was only a sealer no shine. So I will do it again in 24 months. I will use another company. Lets keep this personal, Thank U

Response from Company:

Rebecca, We were under the impression you were satisfied with the work completed when we spoke on the phone after job completion. However at the time of the estimate it was explained that the type of sealer we used was only a wet-look not a shine sealer. After we received your review, again we reached out and were under the impression you were satisfied, let us know if you need our services in the future.

5.0 Patrick C. Delray Beach, FL

The men did a great job. Cleaned the work area completely when they were finished. We are very satisfied with their work. We would definitely hire them and /recommend them again.

0.50 Baljit M. Coral Springs, FL

I am writing this review to alarm anyone looking to get any work done from this fraud of a company. I contacted this company to get partial repair of my Chicago brick's driveway. I was quoted $3200 for the partial repairs with a 1 year warranty. He performed a substandard work which fell apart in less than two weeks. We have tried to determine how to deal with the unsatisfactory work that this company did on your driveway. In an effort to resolve this problem, we have (and documented) our efforts to reach you by phone on several occasions. It appears your representative is unable or unwilling to pay us the courtesy of a return call. We have also explained the problem on voicemail several times, but you do not seem to be listening. Needless to say, we are quite frustrated. We expect a refund of $2100 from your company since your work has not been satisfactory.

Response from Company:

Baljit, We looked back at your signed and approved contract, job was done over 9 months ago. At the initial estimate it was said what we could do was a temporary fix not something permanent. On that same day your husband stated that the initial installation done with cement between pavers by another company was not done properly, resulting in problems on that same area. Our job was done according to the signed contract and with no warranties. At this point unfortunately, we will not be able to assist you any longer.

5.0 Randy M. Fort Lauderdale, FL

Repaired sinking tiles -- bit expensive but utmost professionalism.

5.0 Colleen N. Boca Raton, FL

Professional, reliable well priced

3.0 Christine M. Pompano Beach, FL

Gentleman who did the work was very good, did a great job, and answered all questions. Work appears to be of good quality. Coordination through the main office was less than stellar. A work schedule was set and then we were asked to have it started sooner (due to a cancellation that they had?) which we were happy to do, and arranged our schedules accordingly. However, the subsequent work was not completed within the 2 day time frame originally planned. We had guests coming in from out of town, so timing was important. Communication was slow in coming to explain the delays which really was inconvenient & less than professional. Only action came after several increasingly irate phone calls. Also, person on the phone (Claudia) misspoke and told me the first of two coats "was applied". after work had allegedly begun. Not true. only about 25 sq ft had been completed when they finally came to do the work, then they promptly left. She then stated "It is not recommended that we apply the 2nd coat on the same day as the 1st coat, which is EXACTLY WHAT THEY DID. Two coats the same day. Would definitely NOT recommend them due to very poor communication, less than truthful statements, and completely unreliable scheduling. Also never answered phone directly, although they did returned all messages left.

Response from Company:

Good afternoon Christine, We apologize if your experience with our company was not what you expected and for the miscommunication. Phone calls may not have been answered directly, but all calls were return and we did keep you in the loop of what was going on all days. Working process was delayed due to weather conditions, as stated in our contract: committed dates may change based on weather conditions. Unfortunately, weather conditions are not something we can control and we try our best to accommodate and finish what was started. Thank you

5.0 Jean marc D. Delray Beach, FL

From start to finish, exemplary work! The office staff was professional and courteous. I’m in love with my pavers again I have recommended Mr Paver to the neighbors in my community. Great job and extremely courteous workers!

5.0 Troy B. Cooper City, FL

Matt quoted our repair, sand and seal travertine job and did what he said he would do. We are pleased with the workmanship and his professionalism. We would recommend them.


Before and After

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.