NJ Advanced Cooling & Heating, LLC

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

6 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses
  • Bilingual


195 Paterson Ave Suite #3
Little Falls, NJ 07424


  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Central Air Conditioning
  • Central Heating
  • Water Heaters
  • Boilers, Furnaces, Condensers, Air Handlers
  • Repairs and Installations
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted


141 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 141 results
4.5 Shawn K. Teaneck, NJ

Very detailed, very courteous and quick service.

5.0 Jan L. North Bergen, NJ

Efficient and very responsive, work was well done.

4.5 Elena H. Hillside, NJ

Converted my oil furnace to gas. Did an excellent job.

5.0 Michael O. Fair Lawn, NJ

Came right away during an emergency. John the tech was thorough and nice

5.0 Qing L. Parsippany, NJ

They reached out within 10 mins of posting request and the tech showed up next morning. John knows what he is doing. He identified and solved issue quickly.

5.0 Scott D. Teaneck, NJ

John was early, professional, honest, and fixed our problem as quickly as possible. Totally recommended.

3.0 Doreen T. Paramus, NJ

The Tech was prompt. Snaking our sewer line did not clear the line. I thought his price was a bit higher than expected and the price for the next step was going to be even more overpriced.

5.0 John F. Bloomfield, NJ

Very satisfied. NJ Advanced Cooling & Heating, LLC will now be my source for resolving any future HVAC issues.

1.0 Yvonne L. Paterson, NJ

I hope you do not do this to someone else. Poor customer service.

Response from Company:

We are sorry you feel this way because you did not receive the receipt you requested and we already sent it to you, but as Angis Leads representative verified you have provided the wrong email address. If you need any further assistance we will be glad to help you, feel free to call our office.

3.5 William M. East Orange, NJ

The person was good just the price he charged was TOO high . Would try someone else.


NJ Advanced Cooling & Heating, LLC
Central Heating & Cooling
Furnace and Water Heater
Central AC Installation

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.