Out of Network

Orbit Water Solutions

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

9 Years In Business

Company Details

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.

Contact

106 Mantua Blvd
Mantua, NJ 08051
http://www.orbitwater.us

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Water Treatment
  • Water Purification
  • Water Filtration
  • Water Softening
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.9
290 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    267
  • 4
    21
  • 3
    2
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 161-170 of 290 results
5.0 Dipak T. Iselin, NJ
3/26/2021

Short notice they finish job and good work

Response from Company:

Thank you for leaving us a 5 star review! We appreciate your feedback and that you decided to do business with us!

5.0 Dana L. Buckeystown, MD
3/23/2021

Exactly what I wanted. The installation was flawless, the service is outstanding and couldn't be more happier. Excellent value for what I am receiving.

Response from Company:

Thank you for choosing to work with us! We love knowing more than knowing our customers are satirized with our installs and customer service! Thank you for your 5 star review!

5.0 Dianna V. Philadelphia, PA
3/22/2021

We just moved into our house in the fall and immediately started researching whole house filtration systems. Andrew came out, gave a wonderful demonstration and answered all our questions. The system was installed in a week and we couldn't be happier. The water tastes delicious and we have already seen a difference in the amount of lotion/soap we have to use, along with our hair and skin looking healthier. We use multiple humidifiers and there is almost no mineral residue coating the outside now, so I can only imagine how much the new water is helping the rest of our appliances. This system is definitely worth the investment.

Response from Company:

Thank you for your amazing 5 star review! We're thrilled to know you love your new purification system and that you had such a great experience with our team! Thank you for choosing to work with us!

5.0 Ryszard W. New Port Richey, FL
3/22/2021

Ed came on time and was professional with his presentation. Installation on scheduled day and time. So far softener working very well.

Response from Company:

We're so happy you love your new purification system! Thank you for working with us, and leaving such an amazing review! We love nothing more than knowing our customers are happy and satisfied with their installs and our customer service!

5.0 William C. Ellicott City, MD
3/20/2021

Our experience with Scott was very helpful. Being in our home for almost 40 years, we learned a lot from him about our water. Scott was extremely patient with answering our questions and knowledgeable about the product. We are very Pleased.

Response from Company:

Thank you for such a positive review! We love knowing that our customers are happy with their installs and able to feel comfortable asking any and all questions! Thank you for your business, and that we were able to help you with any concerns or questions you had!

5.0 Joe G. Dumfries, VA
3/18/2021

System show a large increase in water quality. Highly recommended.

Response from Company:

Thank you for such a positive review! We appreciate your business and love that you can see such a difference in your water quality!

5.0 Hector G. Plainfield, NJ
3/15/2021

I was hesitant to install a water treatment system but after having our water thoroughly tested and the benefits so clearly explained we decided on Orbit. We bought the house and discovered we had really hard water from calcium build up in the shower drain, our humidifier leaving a white residue on everything and we replaced the water heater soon after moving in. After researching many options and filling a form on HomeAdvisor, Orbit was quick to follow up on my inquiry and got us a consultant to come and test our water. After crunching the numbers on what we spent on bottled water to avoid the bad tap water and other savings we would see from softened water we realized we could not afford not to install the system from Orbit. Our consultant made the whole process easy to understand and having the option to finance the system allowed us to make a quick decision. The installation was straightforward, professional and completed in less than two hours. We already appreciate the difference the system is making in our household with softened and treated water of such high qualities.

Response from Company:

We're thrilled that you had such a great experience working with us! Thank you for deciding to go with us for your new water purification system! We appreciate your business as well as this positive review, thank you!

5.0 C l N. Ocean View, DE
3/11/2021

I researched several water treatment systems and waited a long time to decide because I didn't want to chose one that I would regret later. Scott answered ALL my questions and gave me references. During covid I was concerned about the installation time. But the install went smooth and quick. No high maintenance! I am VERY pleased with my decision.

Response from Company:

Thank you for such a positive review! We love knowing our customers are satisfied with their experience and installs! Thank you for choosing to work with us!

5.0 Victor J. Fair Lawn, NJ
3/10/2021

Mike was phenomenal in explaining the entire process as he tested our water. This was the second quote and i am glad we went with this company. The team that performed the physical was polite and explained the usage of the system for the softener and the RO. It was a quick installation and we now have cleaner water. Job well done!

Response from Company:

Thank you for your wonderful review! We are so happy to know you are satisfied with your new system and that our team was able to take care of any questions or concerns you had!

5.0 Wilner J. Camden Wyoming, DE
3/6/2021

The experience was great. Very helpful and the water taste really good as well. Scott helped out very much with the water and the info about the dirty water.

Response from Company:

Thank you for this wonderful review! We appreciate your business, and love knowing you were satisfied with our customer service and are enjoying your new purification system and soft water!

Photos

Orbit Water Solutions
ANGI AWARD
3
Home Office
10
Water Treatment System

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.