HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

9 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual

Contact

1904 Lake Roberts Landing Dr
Winter Garden, FL 34787

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • tree service
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.7
48 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    43
  • 4
    2
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    2
  • 1
    1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 48 results
5.0 Jason R. Clermont, FL
3/20/2020

Sean was great. Extremely polite and professional. Great rates.

5.0 Kaye D. Orlando, FL
2/23/2020

Sean Pankalla removed 7 large trees, multiple overgrown shrubs and vines, and a 40-year old chain link fence. He had to maneuver around electrical lines, an onslaught of beetles, and several large ant infestations. On top of that, he even worked through rain and chilly weather. I was totally blown away by his commitment to complete the job timely and expertly, all the while maintaining a very professional demeanor. His price was quite reasonable for the size of the job. I couldn t be happier with the end result and look forward to working with Sean on future projects. I highly recommend him without any reservation!

5.0 Susanl M. Clermont, FL
1/4/2020

Sean really looked out for us. He picked and installed high quality sod, took time to lay it perfectly and gave us recommendations for care. The lawn is beautiful. His team is consistent and worked hard doing a good job.

4.0 Steven H. Winter Garden, FL
10/21/2019

Took longer then expected over all a good job

Response from Company:

There were two jobs that we unfortunately had contracted a person named Willy Smith and his company Smithscapes to help us, he did a very poor job. We fired him and his crew and no longer have issues. Our standards are second to none, and they did not meet our standards.

2.0 Bob F. Groveland, FL
10/18/2019

One phase of the work went very well but the second phase, weeding and restoring our garden, did not go satisfactorily. Their reliability factor was poor at best.

Response from Company:

There were two jobs that we unfortunately had contracted a person named Willy Smith and his company Smithscapes to help us, he did a very poor job. We fired him and his crew and no longer have issues. Our standards are second to none, and they did not meet our standards.

4.5 Jackie Y. Orlando, FL
9/12/2019

They did very good job

5.0 Monika B. Davenport, FL
9/7/2019

Seam was great. He came out the day after we called him and took out our tree in the front yard. He also had somebody grinding our stump. Both of them cleaned up after them. We would defiantly hire him again. Great service and very friendly.

5.0 Nancy E. Orlando, FL
9/1/2019

Sean and crew took exceptional care of my yard trimming and cutting down many trees. The work ethic, long hours,quality of service, and value for your money would have to be the best in the business in the Orlando area. I can't say enough good things, and highly recommend them.

4.5 Jamie G. Kissimmee, FL
8/30/2019

Did a great job. Were prompt,cleaned up so was better than when they arrived. Have already referred them to a neighbor. Great company. Jamie

5.0 Nicholas G. Orlando, FL
8/29/2019

Great service.

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.