HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

6 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual


1810 Savona Point Circle apt 4315
Cape Coral, FL 33914


  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Landscape Design
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates


23 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Showing 1-10 of 23 results
5.0 Robert Q. Cape Coral, FL

They were reasonably priced and highly proficient at landscaping!

0.50 Recent customers D. Cape Coral, FL

We did not choose this service, he was transferred from the previous lawn care. Extremely disappointed and frankly and disgusted with the behavior of the â ownerâ . Started off with a pool float that flew out of my pool into the yard while I was at work, which he could have just moved to the concrete but instead chose to not mow that entire section of yard. Okay no biggie, asked about it and he said he would do that in the future.. sounds great right ? The last few cuts were uneven and left multiple long spots . Brushed that off too. Today he lets us know that magically our pool sprung a leak after he used the weed Wacker around it. When he was called out about it he said it was impossible that it was him and persistently called and texted. When he was told we were no longer interested in his services and he was fired he snapped. Not only was he told no longer to come to our house after his outburst, but came to our house. When knocking on the door didnâ t get results he came into our backyard and started harassing my wife.. he didnâ t do it but would pay â 20â bucks for the damage if it meant we would pay our balance. My wife told him to get off our property over 10 times to which he still kept harassing her.. even after he walked away and she went to grab something out of her vehicle, he pulled up in his truck and started harassing her again. Then continued to threaten and text after the bill was paid. Most unprofessional, dishonest, and disgusting behavior. He had to be blocked and even called from different numbers after payment was made. Watch out for this guy.

Response from Company:

Hello Dena we do not move lawn furniture items around in a messy yard in order to cut the grass. It is the homeowners responsibility to make sure the yard is cleaned up in order to be cut. I didn’t mind moving the stuff and cut it the following week and so on, you never once complained about the service and I’ve been cutting your house for over four months. I noticed while cutting one day there was a leak in your pool filter hose and I brought it to your attention, and said that I did not go anywhere near it with my mower and that the type of break that happened was not from a Weedwhacker. I even offered to and did in fact pay for the damage.

2.5 Cheryl C. Cape Coral, FL

Very sloppy work. Would not hire again. In fact, cancelled any further work.

Response from Company:

Hello Cheryl, I am very confused as while I was at the job site performing the work you came out multiple times and said how you loved it and how good it looks. You even gave a thumbs up to one of my employees on the site. You walked the yard and I even asked if there was anywhere else you wanted the mulch to be put. Prior to my arrival you put multiple large pieces of cardboard all in the yard to keep the weeds down this resulted in and added height and overlapping into other areas because of this we placed the mulch as best as we could and as I mentioned before you stated that you *loved the work and it looks great*.

5.0 Cynthia E. Cape Coral, FL

Lawn service they weâ re in and out

5.0 Glenn W. Cape Coral, FL

Eric is very responsive!

5.0 Nick G. Cape Coral, FL

Does great work, fair priced and reliable.

5.0 Lawrence M. Cape Coral, FL

Just hired Eric to cut my grass, been looking for a new company and I am very pleased with my lawn

5.0 Miranda M. Cape Coral, FL

Eric, the owner, was extremely professional, informative and prompt. The prices are very fair and their performance exceeded my expectations. I have been a customer for 3 years and plan to be for years to come. Would recommend to anyone asking! Thank you for the perfect experience!

Response from Company:

Thank you Miranda! we are glad to hear about your experience and look forward to providing all your future landscaping needs.

5.0 Edna L. Centereach, NY

Perfect Edge Landscaping goes out of their way to please you..., Eric was very Thorough & accurate in giving me an estimate & was I very pleased with his work & reasonable prices. I will use him now for ALL my landscaping needs! :)

4.0 Robert, irene R. Rocky Point, NY

He is responsive when called.


Southern Coast Landscaping
Makeover in Saint James
Our Work

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.