HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

90% Recommended

5 Years In Business

Company Details

Contact

See Phone Number
5134 S green bryer AVE
Walnut Grove, MO 65804

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Gutters & Downspouts - Clean
    • Lawn Care - Fall / Spring Clean Up
    • Interior Painting or Staining: 1 - 2 Rooms
    • Snow Removal
    • Trees - Removal
    View All Offerings and Cities Served
    Deals

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates

    Ratings

    4.5
    49 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      40
    • 4
      4
    • 3
      0
    • 2
      3
    • 1
      2

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 49 reviews Showing 0 reviews
    5.0 Marshall B. Republic, MO
    10/13/2020

    Peter painted our high ceiling & walls in our bathroom. He did an excellent job in a timely manner. Stayed with it until completion. Came in on his day off & came to our rescue when we realized it was too big a job for us. Highly recommend.

    5.0 Patricia H. Springfield, MO
    10/5/2020

    Peter did an excellent job staining my privacy fence, and fixing the areas of the fence that I had tried to do myself before realizing I needed a professional. Very easy to work with, very polite, and good communication/listening skills to make sure he understood the full project. The fence looks great, the project was on time and the price was right. I would definitely hire him again.

    Response from Company:

    Thank you! Also for the 100 Dollar tip!!

    0.50 David B. Springfield, MO
    9/30/2020

    My experience is that he had very high marks on his reviews so I was surprised that he overcharged , left a mess, he did not have the skills, knowledge or tools to do the job correctly. The end results are very unsatisfactory. He also showed disrespect for my property. The work he has done has to be removed and replaced.

    Response from Company:

    This is not at all what happened? So you paid us, but there was a mess left everywhere when you walked around and said everything looked good? It just doesn't make sense. The reason we have very high marks on the review because we take pride in our work. Just ...some people, no matter what you do, will never be happy. Nothing has to be replaced or removed.

    5.0 Becky L. Brookline, MO
    9/14/2020

    They kept me informed each step of the project and we're right on with the cost. I am a senior and they were very kind and polite M professional.

    5.0 Debora B. Springfield, MO
    9/5/2020

    My deck was damaged during a storm. Peter did an excellent repair job. He then power washed and stained it . . . the result was fantastic, I was very pleased. Peter is a professional, easy to work with and completed the job on schedule. I am definitely rehiring him for my future home improvement project!

    Response from Company:

    Thank you For the tip!

    5.0 Dave B. Springfield, MO
    8/16/2020

    I would and have hired him to do other jobs.

    5.0 Brian P. Springfield, MO
    8/9/2020

    Peter was very nice and professional. He was very good at his work and completed it in a timely manner. Would definitely hire him again

    5.0 Steve P. Springfield, MO
    6/16/2020

    Very professional and very nice young man. Great work at a fair price. I would definitely hire Peter again.

    Showing 1-10 of 49 results Showing 0 of 0 results
    Page 1 of 5

    Photos

    7
    Deck Clean/Seal
    3
    Soffit/Fasic/Gutters
    7
    Masonry brick work
    4
    Pavers
    3
    New screened in deck
    17
    Landscaping
    9
    Deck stairs/railings
    14
    Exterior Painting
    5
    New Fence Installation
    2
    Deck Repairs
    13
    Kitchen cabinets painted
    2
    Brick steps
    7
    Stain wide deck
    2
    Stain Deck
    3
    Rotten Wood Repair
    3
    Rock Sidewalk
    2
    Rock wall
    31
    Fall Clean Up
    9
    Painted House
    7
    Landscaping project
    3
    Tree Job
    2
    Rock Work

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.