Quality One Service, LLC

4.68 |29 Verified Ratings
Write a Review

Quality One Service, LLC

4.68 | 29 Verified Ratings
Write a Review

484-274-6816

6780 Hanover Street
Bethlehem, PA 18017
 
Share
Your use of our services is governed by our Terms & Conditions

Profile
Quality One Service, LLC


Quality One Service- Where Quality is our first name

We are a locally owned and operated roofing and construction business that values honesty and integrity and treats your home or business as if it were our own. We are experts in all aspects of roofing projects and our services are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in both installations and replacements. In addition to roofing you will find a Quality One Service LLC has the resources to handle any job on your property. Being in the property rental business for 20 years we've learned that fitting the right professional with the right job is essential. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships and guarantee your satisfaction! Visit us at our website qualityoneservice.com

Achievements

Learn how HomeAdvisor screens and approves their pros.

Service Area

  • Bethlehem
  • Allentown
  • Easton
  • Lehigh Valley
  • Northampton
  • Nazareth
  • Whitehall
  • Catasauqua

Services Offered

Roofing
  • Asphalt Shingle Roof Repair
  • Natural Slate Roof Repair

Areas of Expertise

  • Roofing Installs, roof repairs, shingle, metal, epdm rubber and slate
  • Siding- vinyl, steel, replacement windows
  • Seamless Gutters

Product Brands Used

  • CertainTeed (Bufftech)
  • Dupont
  • Elk Corp
  • GAF
  • IKO
  • LeafGuard
  • Owens Corning
  • Atlas, 032 Gutter Strength seamless, Guerrilla strength hidden hangers
  • Alside
  • CertainTeed
  • LP
  • Velux Skylights
  • See All >

Quick Facts

Business Hours
24/7
(Please call to confirm)
  • Small Jobs Welcome
  • Warranty Offered
  • Free Estimates
  • Materials
  • Trip Charge
  • Warranty Description: We offer a 10 year labor warranty on all full roof replacements, Quality One Service is also a preferred contractor of choice with most national manufactures. This allows us an opportunity to offer you the very best coverage's..
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Bilingual

Credentials

In Business Since: 1990
Memberships & Affiliations
  • National Roofing Contractors Association (NRCA)
State Licensing
Trade: Home Improvement Contractor
License #: PA114589
Expiration: 03-03-2019
Green Certifications
  • Aggregate Recycling asphalt shingle disposal
Insurance
Type: General Liability
Amount:
Expiration: 06-18-2019
Awards
  • Habitat For Humanity Supporter
Screening
HomeAdvisor Screened. View Details

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information or representations set forth in those profiles, as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Business Overview

Community Involvement

Support Allentown Rescue Mission

How We Got Started

I chose to work in this industry because with over 25 years experience in working with realestate and renovation I found a need for quality work at a fair price..

We started in this industry in 1996.

We describe our business as Family owned and operated

Who will be doing the work at the home or business?

At quality one service you will get the trained professional that's just right for the job.

 

Photos
Quality One Service, LLC


My Work
4 Projects
HomeAdvisor: The nation's largest network of screened and rated pros.

Ratings & Reviews
Quality One Service, LLC

Real feedback from real homeowners.
Learn more about this pro by reading the ratings and reviews below.
Write a Review
Showing 1-10 of 29
  Page 1 of 3
Sort by newest   Date ▼   Rating  
5.0   |  
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Bethlehem, PA
Great team did a wonderful job
Was this review helpful?  
4.0   |  
Review by in Nazareth, PA
Showed up quickly to fix roof.
Response by Quality One Service, LLC: Thank you Huda.. It was a pleasure working for you.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Bethlehem, PA
Was this review helpful?  
3.0   |  
I will go over two points: 1- I Will be clear stating that they did the job I hired them for. I was satisfied until what happened after that ( see below) 2- The initial agreement was that they didn't expect anybody to be home and they would leave an invoice, my wife is at home but when she offered paying with the credit card they asked for a check and so I told her that I will send it by mail ( we had our reason). Due to my busy schedule I forgot to send the check till after three days, then two days after I receive an email From the manager that I have to pay another $50 as a late fee ( that's more than 20% of my original invoice dues), And in that email he kept questioning why my wife did not pay them at the door. I feel the whole thing is so Strange. Not professional at all. I will never hire them again for this reason. I'm a person who pays all his bills in full right away but three days delay shouldn't be causing back-and-forth emails and a rip off late fee, Especially that he offered the invoice, they didn't except credit card at the beginning, and he didn't disclose a late fee amount on his first invoice.
Response by Quality One Service, LLC: Mr. Malek M. [Consumer name withheld at their request], I wanted to thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. I will certainly review my policy and make any adjustments accordingly. I feel as if we may have gotten off on the wrong foot from the beginning. During our first call you had overly simplified what was needed to be done on your roof and I felt as if you were price shopping over the phone. You stated you lived there for 15 years. When we arrived we were shocked to see the work that was previously performed on your home. It appeared as if someone just haphazardly emptied some tubes of calk onto the roof. This could clearly be seen from the ground. So, when we were expecting to change out a 3 oz rubber gasket on the roof to tearing up and replacing shingles I felt as if we were misled. During our second call you advised me you had just moved into the home. That was the second flag. When we spoke on the phone you advised no one would be home for payment. I informed you no problem and we were gracious enough to supply you with terms. However, this was not the case someone was home and able to pay us at the end of the job but payment was not provided. We attempt to supply our customers with the very best service. There is a limit. As of today we still have not received payment for the job that we performed. The payment address is within 3 miles of your home. We will agree to end any future business relationship. Hopefully, the late fee has made this bill a priority and payment is made promptly.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Bath, PA
Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
David Phillips is the consummate professional from beginning to end he will look out for everyone of your interest. His roofing crew is all business he will work with your insurance company to make sure you’re getting the best value out of your claim. His whole team is a very professional from the Homeoffice down to the cleanup you would be wise to hire him for your roofing projects thank you David for all your help keep up the good work!
Response by Quality One Service, LLC: Michael I cant express the enormous gratitude I have regarding the review and rating you gave Quality One Service. Working with Insurance companies is always a challenge. However, you don't have to make a go of it alone and I'm so glad we were able to assist. I'd like to thank you for allowing us to perform the work on your home. I look forward to hearing from you regarding your next project or to just to say Hello!!.
Was this review helpful?  
3.0   |  
Review by in Coopersburg, PA
Very nice company. Came as soon as he could. I was not pleased with the work and he offered to come back and make it right.
Response by Quality One Service, LLC: Melissa, Thank you for the feedback. We value every review. This is how we grow. As John F. Kennedy once said during a speech "An error doesn't become a mistake until you refuse to correct it." We take pride in what we do and I apologize for if there was something that was missed.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in Easton, PA
David called me within an hour after I put the request into Home Advisor because it was a holiday weekend and he didn't want any more damage to happen to my roof. He came right away, called me with the damage report and estimate, and fixed it right away. I would definitely use them again.
Was this review helpful?  
4.67   |  
Review by in Macungie, PA
Easy to deal with. Nice work and cleaned up.
Was this review helpful?  
5.0   |  
Review by in New Tripoli, PA
Project: Repair a Natural Slate Roof
David and his crew provided excellent communication, great customer service, and quality workmanship. I would definitely hire this company again and highly recommend them to others!
Response by Quality One Service, LLC: I'd like to first thank you for allowing Quality One Service the opportunity to perform some work for you in regards to your most recent project!! I'm glad you decided to add a fresh look to the detached structure we were working on. The slate had reached the end of its life cycle so it was a perfect time for a change. I look forward to providing you the same level of service and quality to your next roofing, siding and seamless gutter project. Thanks for the awesome rating!!
Was this review helpful?  
Showing 1-10 of 29
  Page 1 of 3

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
 
Required
Required
Required