HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

3 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Contact

19 Marksman Lane
Levittown, NY 11756

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Home Inspections
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates

Ratings

4.8
92 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    86
  • 4
    1
  • 3
    4
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 92 results
5.0 Peggy P. Canarsie, NY
3/11/2023

Ron was personable and thorough. It was a one bedroom apt and he inspected for 2 hours... he was great

5.0 Marc K. Staten Island, NY
10/30/2021

Ron was very friendly and patient with all of my questions. Issued a report within a few days and answered all of my follow up questions too. Highly recommend.

5.0 David I. Staten Island, NY
7/16/2021

Ron was amazing to work with. You can tell he has years of experience. He took his time and showed me findings I couldnâ  t even imagine. I highly recommend him for home inspections - incredible service.

4.5 Frances B. NY
7/15/2021

Very responsive service and great customer care!

5.0 Lorraine R. Brooklyn, NY
7/2/2021

They were available on short notice and the report was furnished in less than 24 hours. The service was very professional and the person was very knowledgeable.

5.0 Mary F. Staten Island, NY
6/30/2021

Ron is friendly and does a thorough inspection. He spotted a lot of hazards and things not up to code in a house we were trying to buy. We won't be going with the house. We will definitely be using Ron again in the future when we find another house we like.

4.5 Angela E. Staten Island, NY
12/1/2020

I hired Ron for a home inspection in October 2020. During the inspection, he found some electrical, safety issues in the home. And the seller agreed to fix them. Ron took time and care in his inspection of the home and because he did I felt confident knowing that he had my best interest and no one else who might have been present at the time of the inspection. I received the inspection report promptly the next day with photos and detailed information about the areas of concerns uncovered in the inspection (1 photo from laundry room area was not included). Ron was very helpful and available to discuss the report with me by phone after I received it which was great! I would recommend Ron for anyone needing a home inspection. He is very knowledgeable. Thanks Ron.

4.5 Alia A. Brooklyn, NY
10/17/2020

Ron was kind, thorough and provided the home inspection report the same day!

5.0 Vivian C. Brooklyn, NY
10/16/2020

They were prompt and thorough! Thank you!

5.0 Howard K. Brooklyn, NY
10/10/2020

R.D.L. very professional and through in his explanation of what he found. Highly recommendedð

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.