HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

46 Years In Business

Company Details


15036 NW Old Germantown Road
Portland, OR 97231


  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sun: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • "We Do What Others Don't"
    • We do a full background check on all employees.
    • All employees are committed for the long term because they receive proper compensation
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Warranty Offered
    • Save 15%

      Save 15% on On all services offered please call for more inf ...

      Claim This Deal


    153 Verified Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1

    Highly rated for

    • Customer Service
    Showing 101-110 of 153 results
    3.0 Vicki S. Beaverton, OR

    The woman who cleaned did a fine job of cleaning. It was her follow-up that was poor. She missed the date I had her scheduled for -she said it was for a week later but even then she had me double-booked and called to cancel. Problem was I was out of the country, wanted my house cleaned before I returned home and it didn't happen. When I called her to discuss the mix-up on dates she argued with me that I was wrong. I was still willing to give her another chance but she never called me back to reschedule after she said she would.

    4.0 Portland, OR

    My house looks great.

    3.0 Jennifer R. Portland, OR

    Unfortunately we did not have a good experience with the individual that was sent to our house to clean. There were areas missed, she never stayed for the full cleaning time, she used our kitchen sponge to clean our bathroom and then left it by the kitchen sink, etc. Because of the experience I chose to go with another company and I did not give Ann a chance to send someone else out. Ann was great to work with, I just don't feel comfortable only having one person in my house at a time...I prefer the crew so there's some check and balances.

    4.0 Donna D. Beaverton, OR

    Flexibility on what they do & the timeframe. Good value.

    2.0 Joanie V. Portland, OR

    The lady that cleans is always late by at least an hour....was on time last week. Messes up our schedule since she does not have a key. She cleans well but always has an excuse as to why she is late or once can not make it.

    4.0 Portland, OR

    Very flexible and accomidating to our requests. She works extremely hard.

    4.0 Portland, OR


    1.0 Sherwood, OR

    THe woman was not friendly at all. We hired for a move out cleaning and I had to do the floor boards and the floor before we did the walkthrough.

    Response from Company:

    THe client did not contact us to let us know that they were unhappy, otherwise we would have refunded their money or whatever it took to reverse the situation.

    2.0 Chip A. Portland, OR

    Wrong products used like Murphy's oil on the hardwood floors. Over spray on on the metal fixtures. Residue ffrom cleaning the appliances left on the hardwood floor. Streaks left on glass/polished surfaces. Cleaned the back bedroom after being told specifically not to clean it and then left the sink bowl half cleaned with the dirty sponge in it. Very definetly not worth the $122 I paid to have our house cleaned for my Wifes Valentine present. Plus no courtesy call from them to see how they did...

    Response from Company:

    This client was contacted and sent a refund. New technician that we sent in on this project tried to offer free cleanings to make up for the mistakes and client decided not to accept.

    5.0 Dianne J. Oregon City, OR

    Helpful finding the right person to clean. Our house is rural and we have pets.


    Portland Home Cleaning, LLC

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.