HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

46 Years In Business

Company Details

Contact

15036 NW Old Germantown Road
Portland, OR 97231
http://www.raggedya.net

Hours

  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sun: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • "We Do What Others Don't"
    • We do a full background check on all employees.
    • All employees are committed for the long term because they receive proper compensation
    View All Offerings and Cities Served
    Deals

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Warranty Offered
    • Save 15%

      Save 15% on On all services offered please call for more inf ...

      Claim This Deal

    Ratings

    4.4
    153 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      99
    • 4
      37
    • 3
      8
    • 2
      5
    • 1
      4

    Highly rated for

    • Customer Service
    Showing 61-70 of 153 results
    N/A Ken A. Fairview, OR
    12/19/2012

    Very nice experience

    Response from Company:

    We love helping nice clients and also when they take time out of their busy schedule to give us a good review. Thank you so much, Ann

    N/A Sandra R. Portland, OR
    11/26/2012

    The woman sent to clean my home is very pleasant and does a great job. We have had some scheduling conflicts and always manage to work them out.

    N/A Suzanne F. Portland, OR
    5/22/2012

    I had Theresa come to clean my house. I was out of town for a week. When I arrived back home I was appalled at how little she had done. My partner was still in town the day she cleaned. He came home from work at noon. She had originally told us she would arrive around 9 am. When my partner got home at noon, she was upstairs wandering around even though she was told not to go upstairs to clean. There is a door firmly shut to the upstairs and yet she was up there snooping around. The furniture was not slid out of the way to sweep and mop. There were still several dirty surfaces and it looked like she spent an hour tops. Awful!

    Response from Company:

    When I saw this review, I was not surprised. The technician reported to me the her home was filled with clutter, dried dog feces and urine on the floor. The home was filthy and we should have refused service, which we will do normally but the husband was disabled and we felt it would be right to help them. The wife was out of town for several days and came home to work undone because it would have taken more time to complete and it was only contracted for 4 hours. In cases like this it has been our experience that the client wants more done than she is willing to pay for. No snooping was done upstairs, only inspection to see condition.

    N/A Susan A. Happy Valley, OR
    5/11/2012

    Very flexible, accommodating to my cleaning needs and budget. Donna is super.

    N/A Peggy L. Gresham, OR
    3/28/2012

    Leah came on time and wworked very hard. She did a good job and I am pleased with her work.

    N/A Hillsboro, OR
    3/28/2012

    My house is clean within 24 hours of my request. Thorough friendly and prompt:)

    N/A Christina R. Portland, OR
    2/11/2012

    she went beyond the call of duty....

    N/A Piper B. Beaverton, OR
    1/6/2012

    This company moved appointments to fit me in and did a fantastic job! Thank you again!

    N/A Beaverton, OR
    12/23/2011

    Very Good and clean job. One tip - you need to set expectation very clear before starting the project.

    N/A Rick C. Hillsboro, OR
    12/13/2011

    The response from Ann was faster than I expected, within hours, and I was contacted by Fawna to do the job within 24 hours. She was on time and did a great job for us, even in the most difficult room in the house. We're going to have her come back on a regular basis because she was so nice and the job she did was great.

    Photos

    Portland Home Cleaning, LLC

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.