Out of Network

Restoration Solutions

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

15 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.

Contact

3620 Conflans Road
Irving, TX 76013
restoration-solutions.biz

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Fire Smoke Restoration
    • Water Restoration
    • Recovery Service - Storm or Wind Damage
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Trip Charge May Apply
    • Credit Cards Accepted

    Ratings

    3.9
    4 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      3
    • 4
      0
    • 3
      0
    • 2
      0
    • 1
      1
    Showing 1-4 of 4 results
    0.50 William I. Prosper, TX
    4/5/2019

    Let me start by saying that the owner of this company is very rude and unprofessional. Restoration solutions from Arlington Texas scam people by not being upfront with fees and overcharging people with faulty equipment. They worked at my home and brought a lot of extra unnecessary equipment and when the equipment broke they never came to repair it and still charged me for it. When I spoke with the owner Mr. Tyler (CFO) he did not take ownership of the issue and referred me to my apartment complex and also accused me of not being a customer which is not true. How would I not be a customer if at the end I am responsible for the final bill? This company should be held responsible for it is unethical actions. Please be cautious with this fraudulent company.

    Response from Company:

    We are sorry that you are frustrated with this situation. Your job was completed in a timely manner. It seems that you are upset about being charged for our services. We were under contract with your property management company and they are our clients. We did not submit a bill to you. If you have further issue please contact your property management firm and they can further assist you.

    5.0 Pam D. Arlington, TX
    10/5/2017

    Very quick and prompt. Did a great job remediating a plumbing leak damage.

    5.0 Charlotte B. Rockwall, TX
    10/4/2017

    Job well done with our needs always in mind. Good job

    5.0 Jennette Z.
    5/19/2017

    They were there immediately to clean up after my sick dog, they made my off white carpet look new.

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.