Out of Network

Roofing Warriors

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

27 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Veteran Owned

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.


9406 Meaux Dr.
Houston, TX 77031


  • Mon: Open 24 Hours
  • Tue: Open 24 Hours
  • Wed: Open 24 Hours
  • Thu: Open 24 Hours
  • Fri: Open 24 Hours
  • Sat: Open 24 Hours
  • Sun: Open 24 Hours
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Roofing
  • Repairs
  • Replacements
  • Leak repair
  • Using top quality lifetime material
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted


12 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Showing 1-10 of 12 results
1.0 Sunil S. Houston, TX

They claimed they fixed the issues with the roof but after the first big rain the roof is still leaking. They do not respond to any emails. The warranty they claim they provide does not exists

1.5 Wayne a H. Pearland, TX

Roofing Warriors met me at our home at the specified time. J and his dad spent approximately 20-minutes looking at the 1-story ranch roof. It took approximately 20-30m to complete the project which included removing many rusted nails and replacing them with a larger nail in the asphalt shingle and sealing the nail head with a paste-like substance. He also was to reseal all the vent pipes (4-6) and repair the roof's leak area into the garages entrance SW Corner with an expensive (so he says) black-like tar substance that is generally used with asphalt shingles. I have replace missing shingles on our Colonial Home in cold weather state many times. So that should have been my clue not to got with this vendor. Total cost $1850 plus tax ($2002.53). Angi website clearly states the vendor accepts credit cards. The vendor contradicted Angi info and accepted Cash, checks, Cash App, etc. The only evidence I can see repaired (hopefully) is the black-like tar substance near the main door and garage entrance. I asked the vendor to send me pictures of our roof before repair and afterward. He eventually sent the photos albeit I had to ask him twice. I did advise the vendor I was going to file an insurance claim. He advised me my homeowners insurance deductible will be too high to make it worthwhile filing and the agencys adjuster will deny the claim because the work he performed will be classified as general roof maintenance. Knowing the ins-outs of the insurance industry 10yrs as a licensed agent the area leaking through the ceiling near the garage entrance is not general maintenance but a valid claim for repair. The next couple of storms will validate whether Roof Warrior repair did the job. Regardless, was it worth paying $2K? NO. I am hoping I will not have to use the warranty Roof Warrior provided!

4.0 George D. Houston, TX

I was hesitant to use them as the price was very high and personally, the guy talked way too much, asked too few questions and made many assumptions to the point I took offense. If it werent for reading past reviews I would have postponed and use another company. After all they appear to have done a fine job. The helper was definitely the most professional of the two.

Response from Company:

Sir, if you could please put both of your reviews in one rating/review, as it makes our average go further below than it should with (2) 3 out of 5-star reviews. It would be highly appreciated. They are the same review a week apart from each other. We re glad we could help to prevent water from coming into your home. She should be A1 now with the correct material instead of the previous contractor hired that applied spray foam. Thank you and have a blessed day. It was a pleasure doing business with you.

5.0 Ruth S. Pearland, TX

JR and crew did a very good job, very quickly. We are happy to check this project off the list.

Response from Company:

Thank you so much for your business Ruth. Anytime you and your husband need us we will be there. RAIN OR SHINE

1.0 Al F. Pearland, TX

Roofing Warriors quoted me $5900, then dropped the price to $3700 for military discount, but said roof needed more maintenance and would to that for $1500 more but they were done in about 20 mins and still didn t repair the part that really needed fixing. Then after a series of texts I was told they d come back and finish the job for $1000 more. When I disagreed to pay more money a text with a picture of baby bottle was sent and I was told stop crying like a pat me on the back for my military service baby. Also the first time they did work on my roof for $3700 they left a yellow towel on the roof. The 2nd time they came back for $1500 more, when they left the same yellow towel was still on the roof which leads me to believe they didn t even go on the roof the 2nd time and I paid the additional $1500 for nothing. Hart Henderson is the man who has been sending inappropriate texts and he even went as far as to say if my ex wife asked him to come back he would have did it for her, now how does that make me feel? There are some reviews already posted and almost all of them say something about their cost being high. I see the reply from Roofing Warriors and with his own words he just proved my complaint. All they did was put black tar around the leaking pipe instead of replacing the pipe with a new galvanized pipe. He also put globs of tar on top of 30-year architectural shingles instead of replacing the damaged shingles with new shingles. He mentioned a comment using to words **my wife** yet in his very own text to me he knows shes my EX wife, cause he said if my **EX wife** would have asked him to come back he would do it for her. My EX wife revised her review as well and she clearly sees now how unprofessional and untrustworthy this person who works for Roofing Warriors truly is. Her review is still pending for all to see.

Response from Company:

This family had a bucket of water coming into their house a night from the chimney. we repaired and sealed everything for 4 hrs till 1 o'clock in the morning during an emergency situation and during a storm. conditions were extremely wet on a very pitched roof for the 3700 and stopped all leaks. gave them a 5-year warranty on the chimney service and repair and charged 1500 for roof maintenance. I stated in my notes on the invoice that they would have a 5,200 deduction on a full roof replacement which was recommended. Mr. Francis was extremely unreasonable and it was his way or the highway. found out later by his wife that he had recently had.

5.0 Mohan A. Richmond, TX

Thry Provide warranty for their work.

4.5 Patrick Y. Houston, TX

JR was able to come out quickly and diagnose some roof issues, giving me pictures and details on what the problems were. He was then able to repair them in the same visit and provided a 5 year warranty.

4.5 Emily E. Houston, TX

The guys from Roofing Warriors were great! They took great initiative calling me within an hour of when my project was posted and showing up same day prepared to do whatever it took to fix leak in my 3 story townhome. They were quick, efficient, and friendly. Maybe a little pricey but I was so impressed with the enthusiasm and professionalism!

5.0 Freda J. Katy, TX

Thought the price for service was too high for the service needed. This was last minute to get service done before it started raining. Recommending to get several quotes, otherwise, the service was great!

5.0 Ralph H. Houston, TX

Did good work fast but it wasn't cheap. So far the repair seems to be working well.


Roofing Warriors

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.