Out of Network

Ross Home Inspection, Inc.

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

24 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.

Contact

5436 Forsman Ave
Fort Worth, TX 76114
http://rosshomeinspection.com

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Home Inspection
    • ICC certified in all aspects of the house
    • Internationally certified and licenses with the state
    • 30 years experience in construction
    • 15 years experience in new, remodel, preexisting residential and commercial inspections
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted

    Ratings

    5.0
    10 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      10
    • 4
      0
    • 3
      0
    • 2
      0
    • 1
      0

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 10 results
    5.0 Paula N. Fort Worth, TX
    2/24/2016

    He was very professional and thorough. He answered all my questions and took his time with me. I recommend him with the highest marks I can give! He also rearranged his schedule to meet me and the attorney at the property.

    5.0 Melissa P. Colleyville, TX
    2/6/2016

    I can't say enough good things about Jimmy Ross. I am building a new home and it was recommended that I have an inspection done before sheet rocking began to make sure everything was good for closing up the walls. Thank goodness I did and thank goodness is was/is Jimmy. I interviewed 8 companies before I chose him. He has the experience, qualifications and professionalism to represent you and your best interests fairly. My builder is not building according to code guidelines and I've had to have Jimmy out, going on 4 times. He has also worked with the City to ensure they are aware of the situation. In the end, he will save me from an inferior product and probably many problems that would ensue were these construction issues not addressed. While I'm very disappointed in my builder, I have some peace of mind with Jimmy's oversight. He's absolutely wonderful to work with and has more qualifications and experience than the other 8 I interviewed combined. Hire him! You will be happy you did.

    5.0 Diane T.
    8/28/2015

    He was very good! I would highly recommend him. I asked him tons of questions and he answered every single one of them, never got frustrated or anything. He is top notch

    5.0 Jerry C.
    8/28/2015

    Very complete inspection, he was very diligent in his work. I would highly recommend him

    5.0 Amy A.
    8/28/2015

    N/A

    5.0 Kristina D.
    8/28/2015

    He did great work for us. He scheduled us quickly, was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous in his work

    5.0 Titus V.
    8/28/2015

    N/A

    5.0 Audrey P.
    8/28/2015

    He is really good, he helped me a lot, he is a very honest guy. He is knowledgeable, professional, and trustworthy. I would defiantly recommend him.

    5.0 Jd G.
    8/28/2015

    Very professional company

    5.0 Peggy N.
    8/28/2015

    He was exceedingly nice, I have recommended his business already.

    Photos

    Ross Home Inspection, Inc.
    4
    rosshomeinspection.com
    Home Inspection

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.