Out of Network

Run Pest Control, LLC

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

15 Years In Business

Company Details

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.


4851 Paddock Road
Cincinnati, OH 45237


  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Pest Control - Bugs and Insects
    • Pest Control - Rodents
    • Pest Control - Rodents - For Business
    • Pest Control - Termite
    • Pest Control - Termite - For Business
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Warranty Offered
    • Trip Charge May Apply
    • Credit Cards Accepted


    30 Verified Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Showing 1-10 of 30 results
    4.0 Miamisburg, OH

    Fast service,good price, No ants

    4.0 Cincinnati, OH

    The service tech was timely, courteous and 100% complete. We did need a second application but that was with no charge. We noticed a big decrease of the bed bug with the first application. The remaining bugs were babies. I highly suggest the second application.

    4.5 Cathy S. Cincinnati, OH

    Very nice on the phone, setting up appointment. They arrived on time and was polite and helpful with suggestions on solving our bed bug problem. Going to have second and hopefully last treatment in 2 weeks . But it has been 5 days since the treatment, and we have seen no sign of any bugs ! Thank goodness. Those bugs made me crazy

    4.0 Joanne D. Dayton, OH

    Appointment scheduled quickly. Man came during allotted time frame

    4.0 Cincinnati, OH

    I was contacted within 15 minutes of asking for a quote. The tech came out the next day and treated for what I thought was a mole. Turns out it was a rat, I contacted them again and he was there a day later and put down bait for it. A week later I have not seen the pest. Hopefully it is gone for good.

    1.5 Miamisburg, OH

    The service professional came to my house. Collected what appeared to be saw dust on the floor checked in the attic and around the house for indication of termites. Seems something was found. Service person left with saw dust sample and has never returned or contacted us. I ma a bit surprized as they are very professional on the phone and they arrved at our home as they promised. I am just confused.

    Response from Company:

    I apologize for the confusion. Give us a call back, we can look up your record to find out what the problem was. Typically, the technician lets all of our clients know what the issue is on-site but I apologize if this did not take place.

    5.0 Springboro, OH

    Run Pest Control contacted me very fast and sent someone out the very next day. Quick service and affordable.

    0.0 Wesley A. Springboro, OH

    Showed up over an almost two hours late. Called the main number after they were already 30 minutes late to get status. The person said they would contact the driver and have them call me back to get status of when they might show. They never called. I had to leave and told them not to reschedule the next day. Horrible customer service.

    Response from Company:

    We are very sorry to hear that this customer was not satisfied. We tried to call this customer before arrival, but honestly did not get an answer. We were running late due to heavy traffic and try to tell all customers to please allow us a 2 hour window of time to arrive. We try to call at least 30 min before arrival. We strive to see every customer satisfied and to get the job done right the first time.

    0.0 Theodore H. Cincinnati, OH

    The tech was polite and profession and was very informative about were to attack our problem.

    0.0 Dayton, OH

    The gentleman doing the service was quick, efficient, and polite. He was in and out within 20 minutes every time and never failed to give me specific instructions on when I could return to the house.


    Run Pest Control, LLC
    Pest Control
    Cleaning Services
    Carpet Cleaning

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.