HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

18 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses
  • Bilingual


  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted


    4 Verified Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Showing 1-4 of 4 results
    0.50 Kristi K. Columbus, OH

    I hired this company to install interior and exterior outlets on the first floor garage of the house. After many changes in schedules crews finally showed up late afternoon and stayed until 7pm after it was dark. To ensure there was no miss communication in expectations we marked up photos with the exact scope showing exactly how and where the outlets should be installed. We received a bill the same night for more than the time spent at the property and more material costs than the project actually required if 100% completed. Upon inspection in the morning about 25% of the work was completed. Several changes in schedule later someone came back out to finish the job properly . Again coming late afternoon and leaving after dark. After inspection the next morning we found exposed wires in the ceiling not in jboxes, the outlets installed did not work (likely wired wrong overloading circuits), miswired receptacles, and holes in the concrete that still were not filled (original locations did not follow the photo markup and needed raised 2â ). The material cost on the final invoice increased more and the work still was only 75% complete. Another round of days of excuses about when the job could be finished, continuously changing the story of how they would finish the job we decided to have them just drop off the material they agreed they still owed us to finish the job ourselves at another property. The next day we received another list of excuses and a new story about when they had finish the job (again we already agreed the night before they were just dropping off the missing material to another project that was very close to their office in order to try to eliminate excuses and it was about $40 of material cost) vs just dropping off the material. We officially fired them and just ate the material costs and the cost to hire another company to finish the job. We are well aware that everyone is struggling to hire help let alone good help. However, that is not an excuse to mislead, overcharge, not follow electrical code and continuously make excuses for the former. Unfortunately this electrical contractor is not a company that lives up to the to the prior reviews or the website and we would recommend not hiring them.

    Response from Company:

    This person sent some pictures with spots without any measurements not only did we stay late to try to finish she told me she needed more stuff later when at the beginning she only pointed out 3 outlets later she said she wanted more so I figured it is ok because it is time and materials the materials were priced at our cost it is true that my guys tied to an existing wire that she had already I told them they should have not tied to them because it becomes our problem I admit fault on that but that being Said it was existing and she needs it to fix I offered to fix it for free the problem with this lady is that she wants everyone to stop everything.

    5.0 Timothy E. Naples, FL

    Reliable, reasonable and competent.

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.