Sun-Brite Carpet Cleaning Systems, LLC

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

46 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Veteran Owned


  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • In business 45 years
  • Carpet Cleaning, Tile Cleaning, Pavers Cleaning, Natural Stone Cleaning, Grout Sealing, Wood Floor Cleaning, Mattress Cleaning, Soft Wash Roof Cleaning
  • We specialize in hard floor surface cleaning!
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted


157 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 141-150 of 157 results
2.0 Mac K. Dunedin, FL

Pre-soaked the carpet and went over one time with standard vacuum and suction. Not enough cleaning in my book. Could have actually cleaned better and removed typical dirt debris in carpet. Should have rented a cleaner myself but didn’t have the time due to moving.

Response from Company:

First of all we don't presoak any carpets so I don't know where that's coming from. We also don't use the standard vacuum so I don't know where that's coming from. We have a truck mounted unit that cost over $20,000 and we extract and suck up any debris it goes into a canister outside of our van. The dirty water goes into the tank . I wish you had rented a cleaner and done it yourself because your carpets were way past filthy. We only charged you $69.95 and we used a lot of chemical to clean those carpets. You need to maintain your carpets because we are carpet cleaners not magicians . It doesn't matter what we would've done you would never

4.0 Tarpon Springs, FL

They were a little late but did a good job..

Response from Company:

Sorry if we were a little late. It?s hard to give an exact time with carpet and tile cleaning because when you?re doing work for people they may add More rooms on the clean.I tell every single customer we could be a little early or we could be a little late.

5.0 Richard D. Saint Petersburg, FL

I hired sun Brite to clean my sofa and love seat that my dog has made his own, I was shocked at how clean they came after a couple years of dog slobber, he also informed me they do tile cleaning and he did a small spot in the kitchen which sold me on doing my whole house, turned out perfect! They will also be back to clean a couple Oriental rugs I thought were ruined, I trust they'll bring then back to good quality! Definitely a company worth recommending!

Response from Company:

Thanks for the review! Take 10% off of your next cleaning with us.

5.0 Marjorie R. Palm Harbor, FL

Highly recommend this company. Perfect !

Response from Company:

Thanks for letting us serve you. Please take 10% off of your next cleaning with us.

5.0 Cathy N. Saint Petersburg, FL

Professional and quick

Response from Company:

Thank you. Take 10% off of your next cleaning with us.

5.0 Richard D. Seminole, FL

Excellent job it's a great company to work with they're very friendly and very helpful

Response from Company:

Thanks take 10%off next cleaning

3.5 Diane M. Clearwater, FL

They were on time and courteous. Did an OK job, but it wasn't expensive, sop you get what you pay for. They did fine getting out dirt and stains in the general area, but did not move any furniture. I wasn't expecting them to move the heavy pieces, but didn't even move accent chairs.

Response from Company:

I tell all my customers to let the rep know what you want moved when he's there because some people don't want their furniture moved some people do.

5.0 Larry M. Saint Petersburg, FL

I thought they did a professional job.

Response from Company:

Thank you for your business please take 10% off of your next cleaning with us.

4.0 C. stephen K. Pinellas Park, FL

They were here at the agreed upon time . Did a good job and were courteous

Response from Company:

Thanks for giving us the job. Take 10% off of your next cleaning with us.

5.0 Ana L. Clearwater Beach, FL

The owner of the company and the technician were easy to work with. The owner called me several times to arrange the service and the technician was very professional. I'll recommend them. the job was cleaning tile and carpet. Thank you

Response from Company:

Thank you for your business. Take 10% off of the our next cleaning with us.


Sun-Brite Carpet Cleaning Systems, LLC
Paver Cleaning
Trucks at Work
Carpet Cleaning
Tile & Grout Cleaning
Upholstery Cleaning
Mattress Cleaning

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.