HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

11 Years In Business

Company Details

Hours

  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Bathtub or Other Bath or Kitchen Surface - Resurface or Reface
  • Laminate Countertops - Repair
  • Countertop resurfacing in solid color or Multi-Spec (granite look)
  • Fiberglass Repair (cracks or holes in anything)
  • Chip repair, color matching (for those dings and dents you want covered up)
View All Offerings and Cities Served
Deals

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted
  • Save 10%

    Save 10% on Bathtub refinishing or countertop resurfacing.

    Claim This Deal

Ratings

4.8
50 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    45
  • 4
    4
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 50 reviews Showing 0 reviews
0.50 Russ W. Memphis, TN
3/27/2018

Wouldn't hire them again if it was free. Spilled an entire can of clear coat ruining a section of carpet. Broke a section of plumbing but refused to repair. Left a complete mess behind. Surprisingly came to fix a chip as part of the warranty... managed to chip the same sink in a different spot but just left it.

Response from Company:

We have reached out to Russ and tried to work out these issues. We paid to have his whole bathroom repainted because the clear coat splattered on the wall. The plumbing under the sink was rusted out and needed to be replaced, and my technician should have made him aware of this. The carpet was a little coarse in a spot. We attempted to fix it. When I met Russ he had told me he wasn't worried about it because he was selling the house. I would love for Russ to return my call or text to resolve this issue.

4.0 Jimmy C. Memphis, TN
3/15/2018

Arrived on time. Young men were very polite and did job very professional.

5.0 Mary jean G. Memphis, TN
10/28/2017

They perfectly matched the tub color. The only negative would be I had to wait an extra hour while they went to get more supplies that may have been avoided with a little more planning. They were very easy to work with, answered all questions, and overall did a great job.

5.0 Mary jane T. Germantown, TN
9/19/2017

Bryce & Steve arrived on time. Got to work. Worked till completion. Didn't waste time. Cleaned up. Thanks for being professional. MJT 1st time Home Advisor user. Will continue as my projects continue. Thank you. MJT

5.0 Brec E. Cordova, TN
9/16/2017

I received a call back from the owner before I could even set my phone down after making the inquiry. His team arrived on time on the scheduled day, were super professional, and did an outstanding job. I was more than pleased and would not hesitate to use them again.

5.0 Rashid D. Memphis, TN
9/3/2017

Very professional business. The owner called me literally minutes after I put the listing up, sent his two guys 2 days later and they redid the sink bowl in my bathroom and recaulked the shower in an hour or so. Very nice guys, professional, no big mess left behind and the work looks good. I'd recommend giving them a call. You won't be disappointed.

5.0 Joe W. Memphis, TN
4/23/2016

Showed up on time, did a quality job.

Showing 1-10 of 50 results Showing 0 of 0 results

Photos

Surface Solutions Unlimited
4
Bathtub Conversions
25
Bathtubs
25
Countertops and Vanity tops
19
Wall Tile, Showers, and Repairs

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.