Out of Network

TCB Cleaning Services

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

18 Years In Business

Company Details

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.


800 East Fairview Road, Suite 173
Asheville, NC 28803


  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Closets or Rooms - Organize
    • Maid Service
    • Post Construction - Cleanup
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted


    12 Verified Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Showing 1-10 of 12 results
    3.0 Elizabeth S. Asheville, NC

    I have found so many things that were missed or not done well (glass surfaces were terribly streaked, mirrors were missed, much surface dusting looks like it was done without lifting objects, the upstairs bathroom floor was done without moving the hamper, the shower upstairs was very poorly done, wheels from the vacuum left tracks in several areas, the kitchen floor against the cabinet toe kicks was not done, two of the pieces of furniture in the dining room were not dusted, the rug in my office does not look like it was vacuumed, the front surface of the range hood was not cleaned, etc.). I attribute some of the problems to an inadequate vaccum and many, if not most, to a lack of quality control - taking a second look at a room when it was "finished". I realize you offered to return if I found problems but my schedule did not permit that. I also understand that certain things may get overlooked but given the amount of things that were missed or done properly, I certainly do not believe that I received a $200 cleaning.

    1.0 Maria P. Arden, NC

    The job was not done properly and was very expensive. Later when I tried to get them to come back out to complete the service properly, the owner what nearly impossible to reach, promised to come out on a certain date and never showed up or contacted me back. Very disappointed in the service I received and had to clean the place myself after paying a lot of money for TCB's "professional" services.

    Response from Company:

    We apologize for you inconvience. The employee who did not do the job properly is no longer employed here.


    Very friendly! Arrived 15-20 min late. Some of the cleaning was impeccable, but there was still lots of dust over the windows in the MBR, cobwebs and debris on and under the steps in the garage. The blinds looked as if they were dusted very quickly, and they are still very dirty. Parts of the downstairs bedroom carpet was not vacuumed. We still dirt in corners of the closets. Overall, we think the bathrooms were cleaned well, the vinyl floors were cleaned well, but house still needs lots of dusting over window and door sills, and the fans and blinds still need to be cleaned. We will have to clean out the corners of the closets before we put anything in them. We felt the price was high for the overall service we received. We do apologize for the problem with the leaking pipes, but the parts that were not done did not require any more or different water than you had. Congratulations, and best of luck with the delivery of your little girl!!!

    Response from Company:

    We thank you for you business and apologize for being late due to an accident backing traffic up. We strive to be 15 minutes earlier if we can. Some spots were missed because of the limited reach of a pregnant employee. We'd happy to come back out to your home and get what was missed. Even though, when we asked you if everything was ok, and you told us it was by signing the invoice.

    4.0 Larry R. Mars Hill, NC

    The people were on time polite and efficient. Overall, the service was very good. The bathroom was VERY well done, one of the main areas that we needed to have cleaned. The grates on the microwave and the heating unit were cleaned well and the home smelled so much better when they were finished. I have only two small issues. (1) I had really wanted to have the rug shampooed, but they didn't bring the machine. I am pretty certain we discussed this on the phone, but the vacuuming did alright. (2) There was some mildew left on the venetian blinds in the bedroom. Overall, the experience was a good one.

    Response from Company:

    We thank you for your kindness. All of our employee are professional. There was a misunderstanding with my employees. One employee thought the other one had packed the machine. I believe we offered to come another time to have it done.



    Response from Company:

    We strive for excellence in everything we do. Thank you again for your business.


    I was very pleased with TCB and would use them again.

    Response from Company:

    Another satisfied customer. We thank you for letting us take care of your business.

    5.0 Cheryl H. Clyde, NC

    We just met for an estimate--he was punctual & we like his quote & will be using his services.


    TCB did an excellent job. I would recommend them to anyone that needs cleaning done. I use them on a regular basis. TCB took care of my business. Thank you TCB.

    Response from Company:

    Your welcome. We appreciate any word of mouth from satisfied customers. Spread the word.


    Would recommend

    Response from Company:

    "We're glad we've satisfied your cleaning needs and appreciate recommending us to whoever needs their 'business' taking care of." .


    Service is a very very expensive!

    Response from Company:

    We have some of the most competitve rates on Service Magic. The cusomter's home was very large. We thought the price we quoted them was fair and just. We are willing to work with customers on a case by case basis.


    TCB Cleaning Services
    Post Construction Cleanup
    1Houses we have cleaned
    Klean Kiddie Room
    Dirty Bathtub Clean Bathtub
    Before and After

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.