HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

33 Years In Business

Company Details


  • Mon: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thu: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Fri: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Maid Service
    • In-home Care Services: Child Care, Elderly Care, Homemaker-companions, Nurse's Aides and CNA, Nannies, Sitters, Housekeepers
    • Cleaning Service for Homes, Apartments, Condos and Offices
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates


    155 Verified Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Showing 41-50 of 155 results
    5.0 Broderick M. Bolingbrook, IL

    They showed up on time, worked efficiently, very professional and did a great job!

    Response from Company:


    5.0 Ray W. Villa Park, IL

    They were very nice and very professional. I liked the fact that they care about there work. They even did some things extra that we did not expect. Five Stars and the price is great!! Thank You Guys...

    Response from Company:


    5.0 Kandy M. Saint Charles, IL

    This company has excellent communication. They want the customer 100% satisfied so they will listen to your needs.

    Response from Company:


    5.0 Pamela R. Oak Brook, IL

    The two cleaning women were here for 1-1/4 hours to do a job that used to take me 3 days with the assistance of my husband. I "could" whip through the middle. I want a service that gets into corners too if they are to be used on a regular basis. Edit: They came again and did a good job. I was very satisfied with the work done including what she had problems with. They always have done what I have asked them now, and I will definitely keep using them.

    Response from Company:


    5.0 Julie H. Bartlett, IL

    They are prompt and professional. Peter always follows up with good communication. Will use weekly.

    5.0 Michelle M. Saint Charles, IL

    On time, professional and friendly.

    Response from Company:


    0.0 Sammy G. Des Plaines, IL

    STAY AWAY FROM THIS ?PRO?!!!! UNPROFESSIONAL and TERRIBLE service! I had another company coming to clean and regretfully canceled to hire Peter since his price was significantly cheaper... I guess that should have been a red flag for me. Peter came to checkout my home and was more interested in how much I pay for my house and what my property taxes were than how he was going to have his staff clean it. He also made inappropriate sexual remarks about my mother in front of my face. I hired him anyway for his low low price of $100. He said they would clean the blinds, window sills, baseboards, etc. His staff came and did a terrible job. Bathrooms were left untouched, vacuuming was poor, fan still had an inch layer of dust, and they basically did a half ass job. Nothing that Peter said they would do was done and when I asked them why, they said that ?they don?t clean that?... well then why would Peter say they do? I had them come back to finish and even showed them HOW to clean and gave them MY paper towels and cleaning products (after we already discussed and agreed that they would bring their own). Even after they came back, the cleaning was subpar. Peter called to follow up on the cleaning service and was irritated that I told him I would have to think about whether or not I wanted a recurring service with him. He then insulted me by telling me I don?t know anything about hiring a cleaning service and I?m just a young boy. I told Peter that I was offended by his remarks and offended by his sexual comments and I?ve had enough. I told him never to contact me again and that I would not be hiring him ever again in the future. He called me back and I didn?t answer, but he left me a voicemail that was about a minute long calling me an asshole and a ?little boy in a camel (whatever that means) and that I just want people under me to serve me. I have a recording of this voicemail and intend to post it online soon. I?m sorry but last time I checked, when you hire a service, you expect to have things done properly. Especially when you had certain expectations set based on your first meeting with the company.

    Response from Company:

    TE-SA has been in business over 25 years, and have had over 1000 satisfied customers. We pride ourselves with good work ethic and treat all our customers with the highest respect. Each estimate is made taking the same steps and the client either decides that they are satisfied and want to hire us or they move on. In this case this client had already hired a different service before TE-SA and upon hearing what we had to offer, chose to go with us instead. ( based on the this clients review, YOU WOULD NOT CHOOSE TO HIRE SOMEONE OR A COMPANY THAT WOULD MAKE YOU OR OTHERS UNCOMFORTABLE IN YOUR OWN HOME.) After the cleaning crew left this client immediately contacted our office and pointed out a few things that needed improvement, so we promptly turned our crew around and sent them back to the clients home to address any unsatisfied issues. Each of our ladies has over 20 years experience on the job, are exceptional at what they do and deserve to be treated with respect, which in this case didn't happen. TE-SA does not appreciate the false accusations and public disrespect and hopes that all our potential clients take into account the rest of our wonderful reviews from all our amazing and clients, which over a third have been with us at least 15-20 years.

    3.0 Stephany C. Bolingbrook, IL

    This company did not complete the full deep clean that was agreed upon the work starting. The floors were still dirty, cabinets and drawers weren't wiped out like I asked. Chandelier was still dusty and greasy. I wont be using HomeAdvisor because of this. I get better results on Thumbtack

    Response from Company:

    TE-SA is very sorry that we didn't meet this clients expectations. There are some factors that may have been misunderstood. This home was to have a "move in and/or post construction cleaning" which we normally do not do, due to the fact its considered a "one time" cleaning instead of a recurring service. That being said, this client agreed to continue services after being moved in, so we were happy to oblige. It was mentioned during the estimate that a newly remodeled home needed more than one thorough cleaning to be perfect. For example, tiles and newly grouted floors need to be washed many times before all remaining particles can be fully removed. The floor was washed the first and only visit, three full times. Our team spent 3 hours to do the best we can in one visit. After the cleaning we spoke again to this client and we had a feeling they never intended to continue services anyway after the first visit, instead tried to get the best price for one cleaning which is ALWAYS more expensive than when you choose to do a recurring service.

    5.0 Pat S. Schaumburg, IL

    They were on time, professional yet very friendly. My entire home was sparkling and clean. Peter, was great with working with my hectic schedule. I will be utilizing them bi weekly! Excellent work!

    5.0 Danielle J. Elgin, IL

    The ladies were phenomenal! They were fast & friendly, great experience!


    TE-SA Housekeeping Service

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.