Out of Network

The Clean Up Club

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

11 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.

Contact

671 Jamestown Drive, Unit R2
Garden City, SC 29576
http://www.thecleanupclub.com

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Residential Recurring Cleaning
    • Residential One Time Cleaning
    • Construction Cleans
    • Move in/out Cleans
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Credit Cards Accepted

    Ratings

    4.6
    25 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      21
    • 4
      2
    • 3
      1
    • 2
      0
    • 1
      1

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 25 results
    0.50 John H. Murrells Inlet, SC
    10/6/2017

    over charged and under serviced.... for the 'miscalculation' of the work desired during initial meeting...to the rude customer service when going back to them pointing out the issues. Paid $100 to have my baseboards cleaned and after they left....a damp cloth rubbed across the baseboard came back black with dirt.....

    Response from Company:

    We happily offered to come back to take care of any remaining issues and you declined. A price was given based on the scope of work that was discussed on what we were shown. Animal feces found throughout the house was not part of the original job and it was still cleaned up with no extra charge. $100 for baseboards in a 3000 square foot house was beyond a deal. Thanks for the opportunity and best of luck finding someone to accommodate your needs.

    5.0 Howard D. Murrells Inlet, SC
    4/24/2017

    I cannot say enough good things about this company. The settlement date changed several times on the new home I purchased in Murrells Inlet. Carina was understanding and flexible with changing the day. The job turned out to be much more labor intensive than what we expected as the previous owners left the place a filthy mess. (2 workers spending 3 hours just to get the master bathroom livable). The three ladies who arrived worked all day long to get the house cleaned and smelling fresh. The did a great job and I would highly recommend The Clean Up Club.

    4.0 Murrells Inlet, SC
    4/19/2017

    5.0 Murrells Inlet, SC
    3/30/2017

    such lovely young ladies who took pride in their work, They were prompt professional personable and excellent cleaners!!

    5.0 Murrells Inlet, SC
    3/11/2017

    We just had hardwood flooring installed in our house and our house was covered with thick dust from ceiling to floor. Carina, Shannon, Kelly and Lorenza did a complete and thorough job of cleaning. They are professional and friendly. The best cleaning team I've ever had. Before they left, I scheduled another appointment for them to come back. I highly recommend them. Fantastic job!

    5.0 Murrells Inlet, SC
    3/9/2017

    5.0 Murrells Inlet, SC
    2/21/2017

    Great response!

    4.5 Charles M. Murrells Inlet, SC
    1/18/2017

    Very nice folks. Professional and courteous.

    5.0 Walter D. Murrells Inlet, SC
    11/5/2016

    They were on time and did the job (floors) very well. Highly recommended.

    5.0 Jessamine G. Realtor, SC
    11/1/2016

    Very professional and good performance.

    Response from Company:

    Thank you so much!

    Photos

    The Clean Up Club

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.