HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

6 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses
  • Veteran Owned

Contact

1735 Lee County Rd 250
Salem, AL 36874
http://www.hi-squad.com

Hours

  • Mon: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Tue: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wed: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thu: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Fri: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sat: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sun: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Home Inspections
  • Swimming Pool Inspections
  • Mold Inspections
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.9
122 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    111
  • 4
    9
  • 3
    1
  • 2
    1
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 91-100 of 122 results
5.0 Tameka S. Columbus, GA
11/30/2019

They are very professional and very good at what they do I would recommended them to anyone especially if u need the inspection done correctly.

Response from Company:

Thank you for your kind words and leaving us a review! We enjoyed providing you with exceptional service!

5.0 Ursula T. Midway, AL
11/17/2019

Set up scheduling right away; Prompt and on time for appointment; Thorough inspection report; Great feedback to answer questions and concerns; Overall a great company to work with.

Response from Company:

We loved working with you! Thank you for your review!

5.0 Ilianis L. Midland, GA
11/16/2019

Response from Company:

Thank you for leaving us such a great review!

5.0 Haleigh D. Columbus, GA
11/12/2019

David was amazing! Skyler was as well! Very informative! They were comfortable with my husband following them around and asking all of his questions and going as far as pointing things out to him that they noticed! I’m getting my real estate license in the state of ga and al and we will recommending them to all of my future clients!

Response from Company:

Hayleigh, we enjoyed providing you with top-knotch care! Thank you for such kind words!

5.0 Charles D. Pine Mountain Valley, GA
11/11/2019

Response from Company:

Thank you for taking the time and leaving us your review, Charles!

5.0 Debroh M. Notasulga, AL
11/2/2019

David was so nice he was very nice made us feel really comfortable with the whole process, answered all our questions and concern. Highly recommended.

Response from Company:

Debroh, thank you for your kind words! We strive to make the buying process easier for our clients! HI Squad

5.0 Robert G. Columbus, GA
10/11/2019

Response from Company:

Thank you for taking time to give us your review! Please let us know if we can assist you further in the future! HI Squad

5.0 Max M. Columbus, GA
10/9/2019

Very nice people and did a great job for us. Well worth the money!

Response from Company:

Thanks for your kind words, Max! It was our pleasure working with you on this project! HI Squad

5.0 Tobias S. Columbus, GA
9/19/2019

Response from Company:

Tobias, thanks for your review! Please let us know if we can assist you further.

5.0 Byron T. Georgetown, GA
8/25/2019

On time. Good price. Spent time going over the issues that needed addressed. Worked me in for weekend appt. With 48 hour notice

Response from Company:

Byron, thank you for your kind words! We had a blast working with you! Let us know if we can assist you further. HI Squad

Photos

The Home Inspection Squad
Attic on new construction
2
IR Front of House
2
Home Inspection

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.