HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

6 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses
  • Veteran Owned

Contact

1735 Lee County Rd 250
Salem, AL 36874
http://www.hi-squad.com

Hours

  • Mon: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Tue: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wed: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thu: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Fri: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sat: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Sun: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work

Areas of Expertise

  • Home Inspections
  • Swimming Pool Inspections
  • Mold Inspections
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.9
122 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    111
  • 4
    9
  • 3
    1
  • 2
    1
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 41-50 of 122 results
5.0 Trevor W. Clayton, AL
6/23/2021

Very knowledgeable, professional, and really took his time to expect the property. Would definitely recommend and use in the future.

Response from Company:

Thank you for your review!

5.0 Elycia D. Tuskegee, AL
6/19/2021

Awesome job! Very pleasant and professional before the inspection, and very pleasant and professional during and after the inspection. Inspection was extremely detailed. THESE ARE THE PEOPLE YOU NEED TO HIRE!!

Response from Company:

Thank you so much for your kind words and review! We love to help our clients!!

5.0 Eliot W. Camp Hill, AL
5/21/2021

Wonderful experience.

Response from Company:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review!

5.0 Sierra M. Columbus, GA
5/20/2021

As a first time home buyer I didn't know exactly what all to expect with an home inspection but these guys here made it so easy. They explained everything in detail,answered any questions I may have had and made the process so smooth and comfortable. I highly recommend this team,they are amazing people.

Response from Company:

Thank you very much for your kind words! We try to make it easy for our clients!

5.0 Wayne A. Cataula, GA
5/13/2021

Very informative in all aspects of the inspection and will advise you on discounts that they offer that may fit your needs.

Response from Company:

Thank you for your review!

5.0 Noreen M. Butler, GA
5/8/2021

David took the time to talk with me about the inspection. I was very happy to hear what he had to say.

Response from Company:

David is the best! Thank you for your review!

5.0 Ray R. Butler, GA
5/5/2021

They were on time and details was on point

Response from Company:

Thank you so much! We enjoyed working with you!

5.0 Ronald P. Lagrange, GA
2/24/2021

Thoroughly explained findings and made suggestions.

Response from Company:

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us!

5.0 Devonda W. Hogansville, GA
2/10/2021

They we're very patient with me. They are very pleasant to.

Response from Company:

Thank you for your review! We are always here to help!

5.0 Bobby O. Phenix City, AL
1/31/2021

Very easy process. Discovered a number of problems of which I was unaware.

Response from Company:

Thank you so much! Our mission is to always protect our lovely clients!

Photos

The Home Inspection Squad
Attic on new construction
2
IR Front of House
2
Home Inspection

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.