The Patch Boys of West Bloomfield, Birmingham and Farmington Hills

HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

2 Years In Business

Company Details

Hours

  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Sat: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Residential Drywall Repair
  • Commercial Drywall Repair
  • Drywall installation
  • Popcorn Ceiling removal
  • Plaster repair
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Credit Cards Accepted

Ratings

4.9
28 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    24
  • 4
    4
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    0
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Value
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 28 results
5.0 Bob M. Farmington Hills, MI
7/3/2023

These guys were called! I had a refrigerator leak and I called them out to give me an estimate. They came out, gave me a quote. I excepted it and they did everything that I hoped they would do. They were great at matching my paint with some walls that were painted years ago. The professionalism of the painter was great, the initial meeting with Jessica was great, and we could not be more pleased Ricky

5.0 Gary S. Bloomfield Hills, MI
6/5/2023

did a wonderful job repairing ceiling

Response from Company:

Thank you for leaving a 5-star review and we are pleased you are happy with your kitchen ceiling. We pride ourselves on repairing damaged plaster to its new condition and painting the ceiling for a fresh new look.

5.0 Tim P. Bloomfield Hills, MI
2/27/2023

Excellent show up time, beautiful paint job and cleanup. So happy with results.

Response from Company:

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We pride ourselves on providing quality drywall repair and painting services. It was a pleasure meeting and spending time with both of you.

5.0 Susan M. Dearborn, MI
2/23/2023

Professional, friendly, on time, great work.

Response from Company:

It is great to hear you had a positive experience working with us on your plaster repair needs. We appreciate your business and your feedback.

5.0 Michael W. Livonia, MI
12/12/2022

I only rated it a 4 .5 because I could have got it done cheaperâ ¦.. but like they always say you pay for what you get. And definitely worth the price. Great work, very professional.

Response from Company:

Thank you very much for your business and feedback. We are happy to hear the garage ceiling repair met your expectations.

5.0 Jennifer Y. Farmington, MI
12/7/2022

The Patch Boys of West Bloomfield are great! Jessica is wonderful to work with and made sure she understood exactly what I needed. Jay came out to fix drywall mishaps from a prior contractor. He was able to make the previously botched job look professional. So much better, Jay! Thank you, thank you, thank you. They show up on time, are professional and courteous, and they know how to get the job done right.

Response from Company:

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their drywall repair needs.

5.0 Onika C. Beverly Hills, MI
12/5/2022

The owner of the company is professional and willing to work with busy schedules. The service person was polite, conscientious, knowledgeable and kind. The work was performed well and at the promised time.

Response from Company:

Thank you for the 5-star review of The Patch Boys of West Bloomfield, Birmingham and Farmington Hills. It is great to hear you were happy with the technicians quality services and professionalism.

5.0 Jerry K. Southfield, MI
11/21/2022

Jessica responded quickly and I received automatic updates via text/email with quotes, arrival time, and payment options Very good work; cleanup was great

Response from Company:

Jerry, Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. I am happy to hear you like the drywall repair we completed on your garage ceiling.

5.0 Ruthie and lee M. Commerce Charter Twp, MI
11/15/2022

Jay did wonderful work.

Response from Company:

Thank you very much for your business and feedback. We are happy to hear the bathroom drywall project met your expectations.

5.0 Heront M. Dearborn Heights, MI
11/10/2022

Excellent work and quality people.

Response from Company:

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. We pride ourselves in providing quality drywall repair services.

Photos

The Patch Boys of West Bloomfield, Birmingham and Farmington Hills

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.