Out of Network

Total Home Inspection Services

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

19 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.

Contact

9300 East Manzanita Circle
Prescott Valley, AZ 86314
http://totalhomeaz.com

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Home Inspection
    • Waterproofing Issues
    • Foundation Problems
    • Electrical Troubleshooting
    • Structural Evaluation
    View All Offerings and Cities Served
    Deals

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates
    • Free Offer

      Free Offer! Get infrared inspection free when home and termi ...

      Claim This Deal

    Ratings

    4.9
    77 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      74
    • 4
      3
    • 3
      0
    • 2
      0
    • 1
      0

    Highly rated for

    • Quality
    • Value
    • Customer Service
    Showing 1-10 of 77 results
    5.0 Tim T. Palos Verdes Peninsula, CA
    2/6/2022

    Excellent

    5.0 Elvin L. Prescott Valley, AZ
    12/1/2021

    Jack was insightful and courteous. Would use him again if needed or would recommend him to others.

    4.5 Chuck S. Prescott, AZ
    11/18/2021

    Jack did a mold test on a mobile home results were back in 5 days just like he promised very happy with his work

    5.0 Ron W. Mckinney, TX
    11/6/2021

    Very responsive to request for service with narrow time constraints. Very thorough and detailed reporting. Competitive price. Professional!

    5.0 Alison M. Rimrock, AZ
    10/19/2021

    Thorough and professional job, with a clear and complete report available immediately after the inspection.

    5.0 John J. La Quinta, CA
    10/13/2021

    my initial experience was excellent however, the final answer will take some time to make sure nothing was missed.

    5.0 John H. Granby, CO
    9/25/2021

    Very thorough very good Iâ m pointing out problems taking photos and documenting all types of issues and the good stuff to

    5.0 Cris F. Lancaster, CA
    7/21/2021

    Jack did an excellent job! His inspection was very comprehensive, and covered everything. Showed pictures of everything that needed repairs, and gave recomendations as to what needed repairs, and what should be done to make the house safe. He was able to arrange other inspections as well i.e. well, and water test, a very comprehensive termite, and other insect infestation inspection. If you want a complete inspection done right, then "total home inspection company" is the place to call! Just to let you know, just the home inspection was 53 pages long.

    5.0 Roland S. Belfair, WA
    7/3/2021

    The information was very clear and complete.

    5.0 Sarahlynn H. Camp Verde, AZ
    6/22/2021

    Jack was extremely thorough. Inspected every nook and cranny. Explained the whole process and everything he found and made it easy to understand. I would recommend him to anyone looking to hire a home inspector!

    Photos

    Total Home Inspection Services
    home inspection
    home inspection
    home inspection
    home inspection
    hoe inspection
    home inspection
    home inspection pics
    5
    Commercial inspection
    5
    Complete Inspections

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.