HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

1 Year In Business

Company Details

Contact

5015 E KEYSVILLE RD
LITHIA, FL 33547

Hours

  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat: Closed
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • Landscaping Installation and Removal
  • Tree Services & Removal
  • Fence Installation and Removal
  • Exterior Curb Appeal
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates

Ratings

4.3
4 Verified Reviews
  • 5
    3
  • 4
    0
  • 3
    0
  • 2
    1
  • 1
    0

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-4 of 4 results
5.0 Stanley b F. Mulberry, FL
5/22/2024

Job was done right

2.0 Jimmy T. Riverview, FL
5/2/2024

Agreed on the product and price. Brought a lesser product, did not want to change price. The product brought in was not in the best condition, the prep work is questionable at best and i believe I am losing sod everyday because of it. Sod company came and laid sod across the street, they laughed at my yard. Said it was shoddy work and was overcharged almost $500 for the service, they trimmed a tree for me as well. Said I overplayed almost $300 for the shoddy sod job and an extra $200 more for the tree. It's my fault, i only got one estimate. I felt like because they came Angi list they would have been better. nice enough guys though.

Response from Company:

Good morning sir! How are you? I seen your review, 100% respect your opinion and thank you for the honesty, it only helps us get better. Just a couple of things I wanted to touch base on. First, I do recall standing at the trailer and showing you the sod prior to taking the straps off the trailer, and letting you know before we laid that it was pretty dry with some yellowing, and at that time that was what all the sod looked like in our area according to 8-10 different resellers and farms, and it would have to be heavily, heavily watered, your neighbor mentioned you would have to get permission to water that much or get fined, I hope that isn

5.0 Rebekah F. Lithia, FL
4/11/2024

Very professional and did exactly what we asked! Highly recommend!

5.0 Billy S. Mulberry, FL
4/5/2024

This company also does landscaping and fence building and repair and they are very efficient and professional at a reasonable price.

Photos

AMC Property Services, LLC

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


Required
Required
Required
Required
 
 
 

By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.