HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

42 Years In Business

Company Details

Contact

See Phone Number
7822 Lake View
Long Oak, TX 75453

Hours

  • Mon:
  • Tue:
  • Wed:
  • Thu:
  • Fri:
  • Sat:
  • Sun:
View All Details & Credentials

Achievements

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Maid Service - One Time Cleaning
    • make ready move in and out
    • foreclosure cleanup inside and out
    • keeping properties maintenance
    • weekly bi weekly monthly cleaning
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Free Estimates

    Ratings

    3.4
    9 Verified Reviews
    • 5
      2
    • 4
      5
    • 3
      0
    • 2
      0
    • 1
      2

    Highly rated for

    Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews Showing 0 reviews
    4.0 Nancy W. Mineola, TX
    7/8/2020

    Paula and Kay were super nice and very hardworking. I would hire them again!

    5.0 Judy V. Mineola, TX
    7/8/2020

    Paula and Kay went way beyond what I expected. I am getting the home ready to sell and it looked brand new when they were finished. The price was extremely reasonable. They were friendly and very easy to talk to. I was so very pleased with the work and have recommended them to my relatives that live in East Texas. Their knowledge does extend beyond cleaning. They can do household repairs. They have been doing this since 1976 and have a wealth of knowledge. Paula (the owner) came out ahead of time and gave me a bid. They work by the job instead of by the hour. I highly recommend them.

    5.0 Linda J.
    4/27/2019

    Really Good, honest and loves to please her customers. Will-A-Do is wonderful to work with.

    4.0 Michelle S. Terrell, TX
    2/7/2017

    It as a single lady. I would prefer a team.

    1/19/2017

    They did a horrible job, the only thing that was done around my home was garbage pick up and sweeping in the kitchen. I needed the floors moped and other small jobs around the home which was never done and We payed for a job that wasn't even done. I've tried to contact the Paula and she has yet to call me back. There is items that I cant find that I know were in my house before I left .

    Response from Company:

    Thus house i should of called the health there was adult diapers and blantets and sheets in piles in kitchen and bedroom , she picked up a chicken and ran to her car before i even seen inside of house , i got sick from trying to help this woman the pp smell was bad , every thing had pp or shit on it i have never see anything like this, my help wouldn't even go in. The roachs jumped out atyou

    9/26/2016

    they were neat and efficient.

    3.5 Monty M. Rockwall, TX
    8/11/2016

    Dependable.

    0.50 Sandra W. Terrell, TX
    8/8/2016

    DO NOT use this service!!!! My one time house cleaning will be my last. Horrible experience. Overcharged for services I requested to be done but weren't.Products I requested to be used were not used at all. Almost as though nothing had been done at all. Very disappointed. I learned my lesson. Never trust someone to do something you can do yourself.

    Response from Company:

    We had a time element that we had to be in there and out of the job in which we did not have time to go back and make sure that everything was done. As far as the price, we only charged her $100 for two people to do 5 hours of work.

    7/11/2016

    The ladies did a pretty good job. I was happy with end result.

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.



    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    Required
    Required
    Required
    Required
     
     
     

    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.