HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

2 Years In Business

Company Details


1919 North East 45th street Suit 223
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308


  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sat: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sun: Closed
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Cleaning
    • Detailed Oriented
    • Customer Service Excellence
    • Time Management
    • Disinfect
    View All Offerings and Cities Served


    12 Verified Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1

    Highly rated for

    • Customer Service
    • Value
    Showing 1-10 of 12 results
    5.0 Kirsten M. Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Great service. Kind, friendly staff.

    0.50 Lawrence S. Miami Beach, FL

    On the whole the cleaning was unsatisfactory and detailed instructions given by wife were not followed. I will go over details as to what was unsatisfactory. Pictures were sent separately but it is difficult to see the problem. Also in some cases when the girls asked me to look around before they left, I pointed out what i found and they attempted to fix it. But I did not find everything. My wife found more when she came home. The items are : 1. Vanity top in the master bedroom Dust and sediment on the whole not removed. Item to the right were not moved and area cleaned. I pointed this out when asked and the girls cleaned it. 2. Vanity top in middle bath had dust and sediment. Items to the right were not moved and cleaned around. When I pointed this out the girls cleaned it. 3. Rim under mirror in middle bathroom not dusted. Found after they left 4. There was sediment on the shower ledge as you enter the shower. Found after they left 5. Kitchen counter had sediment. The toaster and the drying mat were not moved and had crumbs and sediment underneath. Found after. 6. Counter in the kitchen breakfast nook. Cleaned after i pointed it out. 7. Items found under the dining room table. Found after 8. Finger prints on stainless. My wife asked all be wiped down. Found after I never got a response to my complaints from Eccoterra Clean

    Response from Company:

    Hello Lawrence, We do appreciate your feedback respective to a cleaning that took place 3months ago, however, we disagree with your feedback because the office did try to contact you about your discrepancies and I explained that I had the after pictures from the cleaners that did not match with your feedback. Your observations where miss leading and not representative of the work the cleaners completed. Ex.: you sent me a picture of beer on the kitchen counter which there was no beer when the cleaners where there, dishes in the sink which they washed and put to the side, pictures of towels not folded in the bathroom, which they did fold; finger prints on the chairs and mirrors, which they did clean and you where asking the cleaners to scrub the tiles on the bathroom floor with a small brush which they did, etc... If there was something that the cleaners missed and you would of asked them to go back, it's our policy to go back to fix it. In conclusion, if there was in fact issues with the services, we would of gladly fixed and/or offered an adjustment. We do apologise for any miss understanding and if you feel you would like to discuss further, please feel free to contact us. Thank you .

    5.0 Shelley I. Tamarac, FL

    they did a great job and were very pleasant. will use them once per month.

    4.0 Jim G. Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Good pricing, dependable

    4.0 A K. Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Customer service with Saturnia has been the best. We’ve had a little trouble getting me people that speak English. But I’m sure it will be solved soon.

    Response from Company:

    Hello Amelia, we appreciate your feedback; however, please note, the Spanish speaking workers is not related to Eco-Terra Cleaning services; we only have English speaking workers. Thank you, Eco-Terra Clean

    5.0 Kirsten M. Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Thorough. Friendly.

    5.0 Winnie U. Hollywood, FL

    They showed up on time, were very through and professional. Did an excellent job and loved the products they used to clean with. I have booked them again and would definitely recommend them. The service was excellent!

    5.0 Thais R. Fort Lauderdale, FL

    The house smelled great, love that they use all natural cleaning products, my dog was not disturbed by the smell which some products trigger. Very friendly and Joanne was very accommodating in scheduling.

    5.0 Lisa D. Fort Lauderdale, FL

    Professional thorough cleaning

    5.0 Franca M. Hallandale, FL

    Very pleased with this service. Very hard to find reliable people. They were on time, meticulous and very pleasant overall. Will definitely use them again and I feel good knowing there were no harsh chemicals used!


    Eco-Terra Clean

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.