Out of Network

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

24 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.


Serving You Locally
Chicago, IL 60611


  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sun: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Landscaping
    • Lawncare
    • Irrigation
    • Snow Removal
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Trip Charge May Apply
    • Credit Cards Accepted


    628 Verified Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Showing 241-250 of 628 results
    5.0 Roderick M. Charleston, SC


    Response from Company:

    Hi Roderick, Thanks for the feedback. Being fast and efficient is crucial to any lawn service, and I'm glad we've hit the mark! Please let us know if you need anything else. Christopher M. Fixt Manager


    I was happy with the service provided and they double billed for first service and the service was unsatisfactory they missed spots in my lawn and broke lights in the back yard and through them of to the side.

    Response from Company:

    Hi, Thanks so much for your honest feedback and I sincerely apologize for the trouble. I know we have been in contact and we're working hard to try and resolve your issue. If you have any additional questions in the meantime, please give us a call at (844) 256-9338. Christopher M. Fixt Manager

    5.0 Kevin M. Denver, CO

    Scott quickly diagnosed the problem and had the sprinkler system working immediately. He took time to explain the issue to me and ensured the sprinkler system was working end to end as part of completing the overall service. Well done!!

    Response from Company:

    Hi Kevin, It's great to hear that our technician, Scott, took care of your sprinkler system so quickly! Please keep us in mind for any future projects. Christopher M. Fixt Manager

    5.0 Mike S. Aurora, CO

    Scott explained everything and worked through my sprinkler problem. It took a while to diagnose the timing box and zone box, but he found the problem and made sure the system was completely working the way it should. It could have been a lot more expensive, but Scott did everything to stay within his budget.

    Response from Company:

    Hi Mike, Thanks for your thorough review of our service. Our technicians are all licensed, bonded, and insured, so they all try to keep their budget as low as possible in order to save you money! Please keep Fixt in mind for any future projects. Christopher M. Fixt Manager

    4.0 Irma R. Houston, TX

    They were polite just needed someone to translate.But the job was good.

    Response from Company:

    Hi Irma, That's great to hear that the whole process went smoothly, and that the technicians were polite! We hope to continue providing high quality landscaping service to your property for the entire season. Christopher M. Fixt Manager


    It took a week to get someone scheduled and the deposit process was awkward. Once a local technician came out, he did a good job although two of my sprinkler zones were swapped. I'm sure if I called them to fix it they would have, but it was easy enough as a diy task. Communication with the main company was not great, spent longer than I should have waiting for them to call me back, adding an extra week to the process.

    5.0 Jessica T. Fort Worth, TX

    This is a very prompt, professional company. The customer service is outstanding. I feel valued even though I am only paying for a basic lawn care package for a rental house. I love the fact that they take before and after pictures of everything they do. Doing this really eliminates confusion on both sides. I'll be hiring fixt again for sure :)

    Response from Company:

    Hi Jessica, Thanks for the glowing review! We're glad that you feel valued even with something as simple as lawn care. Also, we're very happy that you love our before and after pictures taken with every service. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do! Christopher M. Fixt Manager

    5.0 Richard C. Tampa, FL

    Only saw 1 broken sprinkler head and repair man found 2 others. Total cost was reasonable considering there were 3 sprinkler heads replaced.

    Response from Company:

    Hi Richard, We're glad that our "Detective Technican" was able to catch those other two sprinkler heads, and keep the price reasonable! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Christopher M. Fixt Manager

    5.0 Lisa C. Tampa, FL

    They showed up at the time they promised. Their workmanship was superior and their bid was the best. We will be using them again for our next landscaping project

    Response from Company:

    Hi Lisa, Thank you for your great review. I'm glad we hit your landscaping criteria trifecta! We look forward to servicing your next landscaping project. Christopher M. Fixt Manager

    4.3 Brian D. Chicago, IL

    Work by the landscaping crew was pretty good. They pick up trash along with mowing and trimming. Pretty quick as well. Four stars due to missed day that was scheduled.

    Response from Company:

    Hi Brian, I apologize that we weren't able to make it out on the originally scheduled day. However, I am glad that you are satisfied with the actual service. Rest assured, we will continue to work hard to earn back that last star! Christopher M. Fixt Manager


    Team Photos!

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.