Out of Network

Find screened and approved pros

This professional is out of network

Let’s find you the best HomeAdvisor screened and approved professionals.

Learn more about HomeAdvisor’s screening and approval process.

24 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Bilingual

Is this your business? Claim it and provide customers with your most up-to-date information.


Serving You Locally
Chicago, IL 60611


  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sun: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials

Service Details

    Areas of Expertise

    • Landscaping
    • Lawncare
    • Irrigation
    • Snow Removal
    View All Offerings and Cities Served

    Cost Information

    • Trip Charge May Apply
    • Credit Cards Accepted


    628 Verified Reviews
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Showing 261-270 of 628 results
    4.5 Billy W. Plant City, FL

    Great job.

    Response from Company:

    Hi Billy, Thank you for your feedback! We hope you keep us in mind for any future projects. Christopher M. Fixt Manager

    5.0 Jacqueline W. Jacksonville, FL

    Response from Company:

    Hi Jacqueline, We appreciate the perfect rating. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Christopher M. Fixt Manager

    0.50 Sandra N. Covington, WA

    Double charged me the first visit. Did a messy job cutting the lawn. Reversed additional charge after I called. Never showed up for next service date. I tried calling Home Advisor, and they were absolutely no help whatsoever. Couldn't even find a number to contact Fixt. Will never use them again. Worst customer service ever.

    Response from Company:

    Hi Sandra, I apologize for the confusion regarding your first visit. We're absolutely glad to assist in making sure the technicians continue with service. You can reach us at (844) 256-9338. Christopher M. Fixt Manager

    5.0 Lillian G. Chicago, IL

    fantastic nothing more to say

    Response from Company:

    HI Lillian, I agree that your concise review needs nothing more! Thanks again, and please let us know if you have any questions. Christopher M. Fixt Manager

    4.0 Sarah R. Crowley, TX

    This is not a local business. This is a national company that hires local contractors. The guys that came out were very friendly and worked hard to get my system working.

    Response from Company:

    Hi Sarah! Thanks for your great review of our service. We are absolutely a national company that's been in business for over 10 years! You can see all the locations we service in our public HomeAdvisor profile. Christopher M. Fixt Manager

    2.5 Conner M. Arvada, CO

    Ive had nothing but issues with this company since hiring them. First time they came by they only did half the job. Then they can back to fix it and double charged me for it. They also messed up my bi weekly mowing schedule and came weekly. I tried resolving this with their customer service team and I can't get them to call me back. Wouldn't recommend them. Give you business to a company that will actually care about you.

    Response from Company:

    Hi Conner, Apologies for all the issues you've had since day one. This isn't the experience we'd like you have, especially with the double charging issues. Please give us a call at (844) 256-9338 and we'd be glad to make things right. Christopher M. Fixt Manager

    3.5 Jo K. Tampa, FL

    Arrived on time very nice

    5.0 Hector D. Lutz, FL

    Contractor was very professional and courteous. I was given updates on time of arrival and job progress. Not to mention, he had the best prices and availability of any other contractor I spoke to.

    Response from Company:

    Hi Hector, We're glad you were pleased with the prices, availability, and process of your landscaping job. We strive to make the process as painless as possible. Please let us know how we can be of further assistance, and keep us in mind for future jobs. Christopher M. Fixt Manager

    5.0 Bolingbrook, IL

    Customer service is extremely responsive and very knowledgeable. Work quality is excellent. Company has procedures in place (such as before and after photos) to ensure high quality is maintained.

    1.0 Bolingbrook, IL

    Account exec overpromised on scheduling and was then unavailable when I tried to follow up. The services performed were not all of the services I requested, and the service that was perform was not done completely. The fallen trees branches were left in a stack on my patio, and there were still high spots and weeds along the edge of the lawn.


    Team Photos!

    HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

    HomeAdvisor verifies state-level licensing where applicable - note: some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.
    To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page.

    Seal of Approval

    What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

    1. Verify Trade License
      HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
    2. Verify Insurance
      As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
    3. Verification of State Business Filings
      For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
    4. Criminal Records Search
      HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
    5. Sex Offender Search
      We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
    6. Bankruptcy Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
    7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
    8. Liens Search
      We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
    9. Identity Verification (SSN)
      HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
    10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
      We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

    NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
    Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

    **Only for U.S. service professionals

    Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

    Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


    By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.