HomeAdvisor screened and approved seal

HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved

This service professional has passed the HomeAdvisor screening process.

Learn about our screening process
Learn about our screening process

2 Years In Business

Company Details

  • Verified Licenses


529 Reid Avenue
Murfreesboro, TN 37130


  • Mon: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tue: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wed: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thu: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Fri: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sat: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Sun: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
View All Details & Credentials


Service Details

  • Residential Work
  • Commercial Work
  • Small Jobs Welcome

Areas of Expertise

  • 3rd Generation Plumber with a diverse knowledge of plumbing
  • Residential service
  • Commercial service
  • State certified tankless water heater expert
  • Water treatment expert
View All Offerings and Cities Served

Cost Information

  • Free Estimates
  • Warranty Offered
  • Trip Charge May Apply
  • Credit Cards Accepted


257 Verified Reviews
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Highly rated for

  • Quality
  • Customer Service
Showing 1-10 of 257 results
2.0 Bart C. Nashville, TN

Very unprofessional, not on time, did not show up on time, then wanted to charge double what other plumbers quoted after they were finished. I would be very hesitant before doing any business with this company. I will never hire them again.

1.0 Roena D. Murfreesboro, TN

I would not recommend this service at all. They were not on time. They came out, did something to get a part, and then 5 hours later I had to call him. They came back and did a little more work. Left did not come back that day. He wanted to put acid down the sink, and I said that was a bad thing to do. So they charged me a terrible price, $730, and did not apply any credit for the service call. It was not good. Then I had to have another plumber come out, and he resolved the problem within an hour. The man was very nice, but very unreliable.

Response from Company:

Some drains are tricky especially clogged up with grease solid full in a slab aka concrete floor we never charged for work that we did not do and we are transparent about scope of work and plan but you did not want to continue but I am glad it got unstopped and is working weather we broke it loose or sometime else did we did not put the freeze down your drain.

5.0 Brad J. Arrington, TN

Great company. Fast response and great work

Response from Company:


5.0 Brenda W. Thompsons Station, TN

Excellent service! So glad I called the right company. The technician was very polite, professional and explained everything to me. If the need arises I will call them again and will refer them to family and friends!

5.0 Larry & marty C. Franklin, Tn, TN

He did an excellent job and I would definitely hire him again, and recommend him to friends!

1.0 Casey R. Murfreesboro, TN

Everything about our experience with this company was horrible. We had a leak in our yard. One call came out and tried and failed to fix the leak. They came back two other times. The second day they removed the regulator which caused some serious water pressure issues. The third day they put it back and the leak was still not fixed. Then they tried to bully us into agreeing to work that was not needed because in their words the leak could not be fixed. The owner came out on the fourth day because another employee informed him the first employee did an unsatisfactory job. He stayed only 5 minutes, did not look at the work done,, and told us he would get back with us. A week went by and he never called. Finally, we called him and asked for our money back because he had not done the job we requested. He refused, hung up on us twice, and insulted us by calling us names. We hired another professional to fix the job. We sent him pictures showing that the leak was fixed since the owner of One Call claimed it could not be fixed unless we spent thousands of dollars on repairs. The owner and employees of this company are very unprofessional, so do not expect them to try to make it right when they mess up the job. They charge for consults and for work not done. They will cuss you over the phone, hang up on you, and try their hardest to get you to spend more money than necessary. The employee who came the first day to try to fix the leak, bad-mouthed the owner calling him a drunk and attempted to convince us to hire him to do the job outside of the company. The secretary loudly cussed people in the office and on the phone. So here is my warning. I do not recommend them ever, you'd have better luck doing it yourself. Call literally anyone else!

5.0 Kevin C. Franklin, TN

I hired One Call to remove a gas connection from my patio. This work required the technician to make multiple forays into our crawl space on a very hot day. The technician was extremely professional, capable and polite. I was VERY happy with the work performed. I plan to use One Call in the future and I would highly recommend.

5.0 Retha W. Murfreesboro, TN

Was prompt and did a great job and even took care of a small issue not part of the original job.

5.0 Mark J. Murfreesboro, TN

5.0 Mark M. Lebanon, TN

Very professional very honest that s all that needs to be said Thanku one stop and home advisor I will be calling for future work The plumber was very professional one stop good help is hard to find you should be proud


Lil Jerrys Plumbing

HomeAdvisor allows Service Professionals to post information about themselves and their business on their profile. HomeAdvisor does not review or verify the information representations set forth in those profiles as they are self-reported by the Service Professional.

To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Licensing Requirements page. Note that some states require local or county level licensing and you should verify whether or not your pro is properly licensed.

Seal of Approval

What is the screening process that Service Professionals go through in order to become members of the HomeAdvisor network?

  1. Verify Trade License
    HomeAdvisor checks to see if the business carries the appropriate state-level license.
  2. Verify Insurance
    As a part of our screening process, we encourage professionals to carry general liability insurance. We require coverage for hundreds of services.
  3. Verification of State Business Filings
    For business types that require a Secretary of State filing, we confirm that the business is in good standing in the state in which it is located.
  4. Criminal Records Search
    HomeAdvisor uses 3rd party data sources to conduct a criminal search for any relevant criminal activity associated with the owner/principal of the business.
  5. Sex Offender Search
    We confirm that the owner/principal is not listed on the official state Sex Offender web site in the state in which the owner/principal of the company is located.
  6. Bankruptcy Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the history of the principal/owner of the business for bankruptcy filings by or against them.
  7. Legal Search for Civil Judgments
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for state level civil legal judgments entered against them.
  8. Liens Search
    We use 3rd party data sources to check the principal/owner of the business for liens placed against them.
  9. Identity Verification (SSN)
    HomeAdvisor verifies the social security number(s) of the owner/principal for identity check purposes. This check applies primarily to smaller business entities.
  10. Identity Verification (Reverse Phone Lookup)
    We conduct a reverse business phone lookup to identify records matching the phone number information provided by the business.

NOTE: Member service professional information confirmed as described above may change or expire over time; while HomeAdvisor attempts to maintain accurate and up-to-date information, and confirms changes when notified, we cannot guarantee that profile and screening information is accurate. Therefore, we recommend that before working with a service professional you verify that information presented is still current and/or acceptable to you.
Please see HomeAdvisor's Terms and Conditions for a full description of how we screen Service Professionals

**Only for U.S. service professionals

Final Step - Confirm Your Appointment:

Confirm your appointment with on , - Change


By clicking Confirm Appointment, you affirm you have read and agree to the HomeAdvisor Terms & Conditions, and you agree and authorize HomeAdvisor and its affiliates, and their networks of Service Professionals, to deliver marketing calls or texts using automated technology to the number you provided above regarding your project and other home services offers. Consent is not a condition of purchase.