OVERALL RATING

4.6
66 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
09-02-2017
Reviewed by Angeles A. in Culver City, CA
Peter and his team are great!! We need more professionals like them. Not only does he know the area but is also the inspectors. This is why he has been in business as long as he has. Strongly recommend him!
5.0
03-02-2017
Reviewed by Darrtin G. in Inglewood, CA
Kamal is the best. The office scheduled me very quickly for a structural evaluation. My his and I will sleep much better now. Money well spent.
5.0
02-22-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Los Angeles, CA
They do a great job with communication and can perform inspections well and for a good price. Would hire again.
4.3
11-05-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Culver City, CA
My ceiling has some large cracks and the engineer was thorough and told me exactly what the problem was and how to fix it. Very professional.
5.0
09-01-2016
Reviewed by Joe G. in Los Angeles, CA
They answered all my questions before leaving
4.2
08-26-2016
Reviewed by Barry J. in Glendale, CA
Thorough, relatively quick in responding with necessary documents
4.8
05-15-2016
Reviewed by Sandra T. in Los Angeles, CA
Kamal arrived on time and was responsive to questions posed about his initial findings and recommendations. Also readily accepted further questions by phone. Overall, quite pleased with the company.
4.2
05-10-2016
Reviewed by Robert L. in Diamond Bar, CA
Peter is a fine engineer. He was very cooperative in helping cut cost for my client.
5.0
04-08-2016
Reviewed by Carlyle L. in Los Angeles, CA
He knows his business and has a staff that he supervises very well
5.0
02-03-2016
Reviewed by Rudolph A. in Pasadena, CA
He was the most helpful and responsive professional I has ever had the pleasure to work.