OVERALL RATING

4.54
123 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

4.3
01-14-2018
Reviewed by Lisa H. in Falls Church, VA
Jose was professional and on time. He also stayed on budget! He was thorough in understanding the job we had and what the function of the shelving was to be, and he came up with a configuration and cost that worked all the way around.
5.0
11-10-2017
Reviewed by Rashmi P. in Alexandria, VA
Jose was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond in getting the doors repaired. We were very pleased with his work and hired him again for a screen door install. He comes on time and is very professional and gives you suggestions for other issues he sees around the house. Very Pleased overall.
4.5
10-26-2017
Reviewed by Frank K. in Alexandria, VA
Very hard working and productive.
4.5
10-12-2017
Reviewed by Marie F. in Alexandria, VA
I had bought a residential instead of a commercial door handle at Lowe's. I did not know this was the wrong one till the contractor showed up to install it then informed me of it. Regardless, they worked with what I had bought and made some adjustments to get it to work in my door. So far, so good.
5.0
10-07-2017
Reviewed by Karen P. in Alexandria, VA
4.2
09-15-2017
Reviewed by Vaibhav J. in Fairfax, VA
He has good knowledge of the work and usually tells you good and bad about the project in a straight way.
5.0
08-12-2017
Reviewed by Adaline T. in Alexandria, VA
Excellent work. Very professional.
1.7
07-28-2017
Reviewed by Daniel P. in Springfield, VA
Cost twice as much as it should.And took twice as long as 2 doors should have taken. Good work but over priced by twice what it should have been.
4.7
05-25-2017
Reviewed by Elisha R. in Falls Church, VA
Wonderful communication, did the job we asked with no problems at all! We were impressed with the fast response time and the contractors' being on time and doing what they said they would. We had an interior doorway framed and door installed. Will definitely use them again.
4.3
04-22-2017
Reviewed by Nancy W. in Alexandria, VA
They repaired the window in my front storm door and treated a small repair job like a regular job. They arrived when they said they would be there, and on re-installation call and asked if they could arrive earlier than was planned. The window is working beautifully. I will definitely recommend them to my neighbors.