OVERALL RATING

4.54
91 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

4.7
05-10-2017
Reviewed by Julie P. in Santa Clara, CA
Quick response when I called. They were out here the same day Highly knowledgeable and friendly
5.0
05-09-2017
Reviewed by Dean / susan B. in San Jose, CA
5.0
04-19-2017
Reviewed by Jeffrey H. in Sunnyvale, CA
Prompt, quality service!
2.0
02-17-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Los Altos, CA
Way over priced. to replace a GFC outlet the price was originally 245. he lowered the price to 187.50 after i said i would give him a bad review.What annoyed me the most is that the 245 was just to replace the outlet even if that wasn't the problem. I was in a rush so a signed the paper. he was also an hour late.
4.7
02-15-2017
Reviewed by Joanne A. in Sunnyvale, CA
I dislike the rigidity of the pricing system. Electrician had finished the work and was giving advice but said he had to include the consulting time onto the job bill.
5.0
01-31-2017
Reviewed by Tom R. in Cupertino, CA
I needed my counter cooktop rewired after refinishing the counter. Jason arrived on-time and quickly and professionally finished the job at a reasonable price.
5.0
11-07-2016
Reviewed by Chuck L. in Milpitas, CA
Had two new chandeliers replaced with ones I bought from Amazon. Jason did a fantastic job. Thanks!
4.0
11-02-2016
Reviewed by Bill L. in Los Gatos, CA
They were prompt and did a good job but they were definitely expensive. Partly because they had to go to Home Depot to get the breaker switch that was needed.
4.8
10-17-2016
Reviewed by Mike C. in Sunnyvale, CA
Dollens Electric was very responsive. The same day that I requested service online, I had an appointment, got an estimate and had the work performed. You can't get any faster than that! Bryan was knowledgeable and friendly. Before proceeding with each light fixture install, he had me confirm the details of the work to be done (correct fixture, right height, etc.). He also pointed out various considerations in case I ever wanted to move the fixture. I definitely recommend them.
5.0
10-07-2016
Reviewed by Patricia W. in Los Altos, CA
Dollens Electric is the best. Very responsible, clean and courteous. They go out of their way to make sure the job is done right and is complete at every level. Highly recommend them.