OVERALL RATING

4.55
93 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
06-30-2017
Reviewed by Fred L. in Santa Clara, CA
Workers arrived near to stated time, protected surroundings, installed overhead lighting and dimmer switch, and left area clean. Great job.
4.0
05-31-2017
Reviewed by Michael G. in Sunnyvale, CA
no thanks
4.7
05-10-2017
Reviewed by Julie P. in Santa Clara, CA
Quick response when I called. They were out here the same day Highly knowledgeable and friendly
5.0
05-09-2017
Reviewed by Dean / susan B. in San Jose, CA
5.0
04-19-2017
Reviewed by Jeffrey H. in Sunnyvale, CA
Prompt, quality service!
2.0
02-17-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Los Altos, CA
Way over priced. to replace a GFC outlet the price was originally 245. he lowered the price to 187.50 after i said i would give him a bad review.What annoyed me the most is that the 245 was just to replace the outlet even if that wasn't the problem. I was in a rush so a signed the paper. he was also an hour late.
4.7
02-15-2017
Reviewed by Joanne A. in Sunnyvale, CA
I dislike the rigidity of the pricing system. Electrician had finished the work and was giving advice but said he had to include the consulting time onto the job bill.
5.0
01-31-2017
Reviewed by Tom R. in Cupertino, CA
I needed my counter cooktop rewired after refinishing the counter. Jason arrived on-time and quickly and professionally finished the job at a reasonable price.
5.0
11-07-2016
Reviewed by Chuck L. in Milpitas, CA
Had two new chandeliers replaced with ones I bought from Amazon. Jason did a fantastic job. Thanks!
4.0
11-02-2016
Reviewed by Bill L. in Los Gatos, CA
They were prompt and did a good job but they were definitely expensive. Partly because they had to go to Home Depot to get the breaker switch that was needed.