OVERALL RATING

4.84
37 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
12-07-2017
Reviewed by John R. in Lake Mary, FL
Prompt service, and follow up. Gave sound advice to help remedy some problems with pool. Very professional.
5.0
10-27-2017
Reviewed by Tom R. in Sanford, FL
Jaris was extremely responsive when I needed to find an appointment fast and Wes was very knowledgeable, professional and prompt for my appt.
5.0
09-15-2017
Reviewed by Tammy S. in Longwood, FL
Although our pool pump ran for 2 days following Hurricane Irma with no issues, it began tripping the breaker each time it attempted to turn on. We could not get it to run. We reached NuWave thru Home Advisor and despite a completely full schedule for the day, a technician worked us in on the same day we called. He arrived and was very professional. It spent no more than 5 minutes before identifying the problem, made a few adjustments to the pump motor and the pool is up and running. He took the time to test it several times to insure the problem did not recur. We will absolutely contact them the next time we need repair service.
5.0
09-01-2017
Reviewed by Shawn W. in Lake Mary, FL
I'm always a little skeptical when finding a good pool repair company as I have seen a various ranges of pricing for the same part, so not only was NuWave Pools the lowest, but the were the best which generally doesn't always happen. They responded quickly and all I did was tell them my issue with sending a quick photo and it was done in just 2 days without me even having to be home, so very convenient and that it self is priceless.
5.0
05-01-2017
Reviewed by Faithe V. in Oviedo, FL
5.0
04-19-2017
Reviewed by Donna F. in Longwood, FL
This company went over and above the call of duty...very professional very efficient and helpful.
5.0
03-13-2017
Reviewed by Roy W. in LONGWOOD, FL
Responsive, took care of the quote and work while I was not home. Pricing was reasonable and they were honest.
4.8
02-20-2017
Reviewed by Lorraine G. in Casselberry, FL
The service provided was excellent. I wasn't please about the process of paying. I had to pay $89.00 service fee and only half of the fee went toward the actual work.
4.5
02-01-2017
Reviewed by Robert T. in Longwood, FL
I was having issues with the pool service I had used since we built the pool. I had a feeling that we were being overcharged. NuWave responded immediately when I asked for a bid. NuWave's fee to install a pool LED light was half of what my old service bid. I asked for a monthly fee from NuWave and while it was slightly more than what I had been paying, their service included cleaning the pool, which the old service had not been doing. I am very pleased.
5.0
12-30-2016
Reviewed by Patricia F. in Lake Mary, FL
I have been very impressed with this company from my first contact with them. Thank you NuWave keep up the good work!