OVERALL RATING

4.98
88 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
10-04-2017
Reviewed by Nancy L. in ,
They did a marvelous fantastic job, we are very pleased.
5.0
09-21-2017
Reviewed by Yvonne P. in Novi, MI
This is the second home that I've used this business for. Both jobs were to remodel a basement.
5.0
07-10-2017
Reviewed by Darryl F. in Macomb, MI
Bright looks far exceeded expectations and went far above & beyond original agreement to do the job right on our basement remodel! Has a knowledgeable and very hard working crew. When a very small/tiny issue did come up after the project was complete, Paul & his team responded very quickly to correct the probkem. We are very happy with the final product! No regrets.
4.7
04-27-2017
Reviewed by Rachel L. in Oakland, MI
Paul and his team work hard to get the job done fast without sacrificing quality. They are disciplined and focused.
5.0
02-07-2017
Reviewed by Bret H. in Grand Blanc, MI
Fantastic work. Finished a week earlier than estimated. It wasn't the cheapest bid I had, but was well worth every penny spent. Paul took the basic ideas of what I wanted and turned it into more than I hoped. Paul's workers were fantastic. Extremely polite and helpful. I highly recommend this to anyone looking at a remodel job.
5.0
01-30-2017
Reviewed by Michelle D. in Lake Orion, MI
We were so impressed with Paul and his crew! They were extremely hard working and professional. They completed the project unbelievably quickly, and in fewer days than projected. Despite the speed of the process, the work was high-quality and they took time to make sure we had input and were pleased along the way. The cost was competitive and affordable. We would be happy to use their services again and would highly recommend them to friends and family!
5.0
11-11-2016
Reviewed by Jon K. in Clarkston, MI
The best contractor we have hired. On time, on schedule, on budget. Courteous work crew.
5.0
11-09-2016
Reviewed by Stephen T. in ,
"Your basement is beautiful, the contractor did an awesome job" is a direct quote from a neighbor. Family and friends made similar comments. We couldn't agree more! Paul listened to what we wanted and delivered in a big, big way. Where we had questions, he always had the answers. Paul and his crew always arrived when they said they would and worked hard and cleaned up after themselves. They took extraordinary pride in their work, giving us a gorgeous basement with a living area, wet bar, bedroom, and bathroom (with a tiled shower stall.) I wish I could share pictures! From start to finish, the job was handled very professionally. The cost was reasonable. We love our basement and highly recommend Bright Looks!
5.0
09-21-2016
Reviewed by Anselm L. in Northville, MI
My basement was "finished" with a full bath. Paul and his crew was on time every day and finished the project quicker than expected with great quality. Everyone was easy to work with and the cost was very competitive. Would highly recommend them.
5.0
08-15-2016
Reviewed by Kristy M. in Oakland, MI
Paul and his team stayed on budget and finished earlier than scheduled. The team is profession, polite, and a dream to work with. The craftsmanship is top notch. They made the process easy and painless. I highly recommend Brightlooks.