OVERALL RATING

4.98
84 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
07-10-2017
Reviewed by Darryl F. in Macomb, MI
Bright looks far exceeded expectations and went far above & beyond original agreement to do the job right on our basement remodel! Has a knowledgeable and very hard working crew. When a very small/tiny issue did come up after the project was complete, Paul & his team responded very quickly to correct the probkem. We are very happy with the final product! No regrets.
4.7
04-27-2017
Reviewed by Rachel L. in Oakland, MI
Paul and his team work hard to get the job done fast without sacrificing quality. They are disciplined and focused.
5.0
11-11-2016
Reviewed by Jon K. in Clarkston, MI
The best contractor we have hired. On time, on schedule, on budget. Courteous work crew.
5.0
11-09-2016
Reviewed by Stephen T. in ,
"Your basement is beautiful, the contractor did an awesome job" is a direct quote from a neighbor. Family and friends made similar comments. We couldn't agree more! Paul listened to what we wanted and delivered in a big, big way. Where we had questions, he always had the answers. Paul and his crew always arrived when they said they would and worked hard and cleaned up after themselves. They took extraordinary pride in their work, giving us a gorgeous basement with a living area, wet bar, bedroom, and bathroom (with a tiled shower stall.) I wish I could share pictures! From start to finish, the job was handled very professionally. The cost was reasonable. We love our basement and highly recommend Bright Looks!
5.0
09-21-2016
Reviewed by Anselm L. in Northville, MI
My basement was "finished" with a full bath. Paul and his crew was on time every day and finished the project quicker than expected with great quality. Everyone was easy to work with and the cost was very competitive. Would highly recommend them.
5.0
08-15-2016
Reviewed by Kristy M. in Oakland, MI
Paul and his team stayed on budget and finished earlier than scheduled. The team is profession, polite, and a dream to work with. The craftsmanship is top notch. They made the process easy and painless. I highly recommend Brightlooks.
5.0
06-02-2016
Reviewed by James P. in Grand Blanc, MI
Excellent, very professional workmanship. Very easy and a pleasure to work with this Company's team. Will recommend them to others and plan to use em again. Jim
5.0
05-16-2016
Reviewed by Judy J. in ,
They remodeled my larger bathroom. They had to take out Jacuzzi /shower and repair some of the damage. Some rotting needed to be repaired. Very timely, do what they say they are going to do. Paul oversees the work and makes sure its done properly. He makes anything right if it needs to be corrected. He is currently getting started on our basement that flooded.
5.0
04-12-2016
Reviewed by Brian D. in Troy, MI
Paul and his crew completed our basement remodel today and we are very pleased. The contract indicated the work would be completed within two weeks and it was finished early. Paul offered some great suggestions and went above and beyond what was expected. Both Paul and the members of his crew were friendly and professional. The crew was here each morning at 7:30 and worked until 5:00 or later as needed. They did an excellent job with clean up - both during the work and after the project was completed. We would not hesitate to use them again and would recommend Bright Looks to family and friends.
5.0
03-31-2016
Reviewed by Rick U. in Lake Orion, MI
Paul and his crew did a complete remodel of our basement in Lake Orion. The crew showed up everymorning promptly and left every evening at 5pm. Great communication with Paul on layout and costs. Complete basement rebuild, including custom fireplace and adding a full bath on budget and in one week time. Highly recommend Bright Looks