OVERALL RATING

4.73
217 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
01-05-2018
Reviewed by Gregory S. in Dayton, OH
Joe responded quickly, was personable, professional and did a great job. He gave us a quote ahead of time and stuck to it even though I think the job took a little longer than expected. We have a future project this summer and will call him
5.0
11-04-2017
Reviewed by Michael F. in kettering, OH
resolved all my electrical problems, quality work, very efficient, explained clearly any questions I had, Highly recommend Wheeler!! Have some upcoming projects and will definitely have Wheeler return.
5.0
10-10-2017
Reviewed by Judith S. in Englewood, OH
Very professional. Love the lighting
4.0
09-30-2017
Reviewed by Mike R. in Dayton, OH
He did a good job troubleshooting my electrical problem. I had looked for the cause and couldn't find it, but he knew what to look for and found small cracks in some wire insulation causing a short.
2.7
09-12-2017
Reviewed by Mark S. in Dayton, OH
Took too long to complete. More costly than anticipated.
5.0
08-18-2017
Reviewed by Brenda A. in Miamisburg, OH
Mr. Wheeler worked with me and went out of his way to meet with me and provide an estimate. Prior to the work starting I added work items and Joe was able to complete everything in the time frame estimated. The addition and replacement of the light fixtures and ceiling fans in our house has made it more of a home and now reflects our personal decorating style. All within a reasonable budget (even with the additions). I would recommend Joe Wheeler to my friends.
4.2
06-19-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Dayton, OH
I had some switches replaced and the lights in my sun room did not work he turned the lights in the sun room, but shortly afterwards they would not work, so I called him and he is going to come back and fix them.
5.0
06-09-2017
Reviewed by Kelley C. in Brookville, OH
Excellent job! Will defintely use him again for future projects.
5.0
06-07-2017
Reviewed by Judith S. in Englewood, OH
Excellent service
4.8
06-01-2017
Reviewed by Justin B. in Dayton, OH
Service was excellent. The technician walked through each request with me, made appropriate updates to wiring and fixtures and made good recommendations when issues couldn't be readily resolved.