OVERALL RATING

4.82
13 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
05-26-2017
Reviewed by Karen R. in Oklahoma City, OK
Very personable. Great customer service. Was on time to give estimate and perform work. Very satisfied. Would recommend.
4.7
11-11-2016
Reviewed by Kathy K. in Oklahoma City, OK
He was on time, did everything that I asked him to do.
5.0
07-24-2016
Reviewed by Sue S. in Oklahoma City, OK
Great job and the tile and grout look like new. They were very nice and didn't leave any mess behind.
5.0
03-03-2015
Reviewed by Linda L. in Oklahoma City, OK
Great job. Great people to work with. I highly recommend them.
4.7
07-30-2013
Reviewed by Frank M. in Oklahoma City, OK
Brad was very punctual, friendly, and honest in his assessment of what he could & couldn't do with my tiles. While the job was not perfect (which it couldn't be without tile replacement), my shower looked 1,000X better when he was finished. I would definitely recommend Integrity to others!
5.0
08-11-2012
Reviewed by Phyllis B. in Edmond, OK
Excellent work in short amount of time. Plan to use again for outside cleaning project.
4.7
04-15-2011
Reviewed by a homeowner in Oklahoma City, OK
Brad was very punctual and professional. I had some issues with some of the work, but he quickly corrected them. The tile replacement he did was wonderful! Can't tell where the repair was made. Highly recommend.
4.3
02-26-2010
Reviewed by Becky S. in Edmond, OK
The two man team reported on time and did a good job.
5.0
12-03-2009
Reviewed by a homeowner in Luther, OK
My tile looks so great. Brad went above and beyond by fixing grout issues in other areas and addressing a sooty fireplace front. I will only be using Integrity Tile going forward and recommend Integrity to anyone with tile. I have used two other companies in the past and I cannot believe the difference in the work quality. Integrity produced results that were far better than any other company I've used.
4.0
07-02-2009
Reviewed by a homeowner in Norman, OK
Great job.