OVERALL RATING

4.58
26 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
06-14-2017
Reviewed by Marji W. in Penryn, CA
0.5
04-16-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Carmichael, CA
I did a structural pest inspection with this company and after I got the report and was told I had dry rot issues with a number of items that I had already fixed I had a professional contractor go under the house to look at these items and he found nothing wrong with 90% of what the Rocklin guy found to be problems. The pest guy also filled a two year remodel of a shower pan 6 inches above the hot mope job that was done forcing the shower to leak and then declaring that the entire floor and two feet above the floor needed to be ripped out and redone for a price of almost $3000 not including the tile, tile work or a new hot mop. Pretty lousy way for them to make money. Definitely find someone else for this inspection.
5.0
02-23-2017
Reviewed by Debbie H. in Meadow Vista, CA
Came out the next day to set and bait traps. My rat was dead by the following morning.
5.0
02-13-2017
Reviewed by Ruth S. in Sacramento, CA
If you have termites, this is an excellent company to work with. I first spoke to Denise, who was knowledgeable and helpful on the phone. Don did the inspection; he was extremely thorough and took the time to explain things carefully. The crew was great. Chad, Brendan, and Maynor were professional, careful and nice. Thanks to all of you!
5.0
09-10-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Roseville, CA
Robert was extremely knowledgeable and spent time answering all my questions. No sales pitch or pressure to sign a contract which has always been a turn off for me.
5.0
08-13-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in GRANITE BAY, CA
Very Professional
4.8
07-10-2016
Reviewed by Nancy Z. in NEWCASTLE, CA
The company came promptly and filled all of the holes that the rodents dug. The rodents continue to be very persistent in digging new holes to enter my garage and underneath the house so the problem is still ongoing. Hopefully, within the next few months the rodents will be completely eliminated with the help of the pest control company.
4.0
04-04-2016
Reviewed by a homeowner in Pollock Pines, CA
Great turn around time. Had a pest inspection on a Friday, received the report the following Monday.
5.0
03-23-2016
Reviewed by Arlene M. in Lincoln, CA
does good work
5.0
11-03-2015
Reviewed by a homeowner in Lincoln, CA
nothing