OVERALL RATING

4.88
13 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
01-14-2018
Reviewed by James D. in Brandon, FL
These guys were awesome! I spoke with them before purchasing my garage door open and asked them about their product recommendations and service. When we were ready to have the opener installed, they were very flexible with my schedule. The installer showed up on time, and finished in no time. He explained the operation thoroughly and cleaned up very nicely. Really an ideal experience. Highest recommendation possible!
5.0
11-16-2017
Reviewed by Sandra N. in Brandon, FL
I highly recommend Straight Up Garage Doors. They were efficient, honest, easy to schedule. They did the required repair of a belt replacement without adding on a host of other unnecessary jobs to make additional money, as previous company did. They seemed honest and trustworthy and did a quality repair.
5.0
10-07-2017
Reviewed by Diana J. in Valrico, FL
I was upset when I made the phone call because of the way I was treated from another garage door company and they defused me helped me and turn the experience totally around for me would highly recommend this company
5.0
06-03-2017
Reviewed by Juan S. in Riverview, FL
Professional work at a great value. I strongly recommend this company.
4.7
05-25-2017
Reviewed by Ramona C. in Plant City, FL
They did the job as described.
5.0
05-24-2017
Reviewed by Randy A. in Lakeland, FL
Professional work at a great value. Great company to deal with.
5.0
04-21-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Riverview, FL
Extremely professional, timely, and of great quality. The value for the money spent made me feel like I had found a gem in the contracting world...that is a good thing.
5.0
04-01-2017
Reviewed by Terrance R. in Seffner, FL
Scott from Straight Up Garage Doors was efficient, courteous, reasonable, and knowledgeable. Additionally, he was kind and patience. He took time to explain why our garage door was not working. Thanks Scott and I would recommend Straight Up Garage Doors to anyone.
5.0
03-12-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Valrico, FL
4.0
02-12-2017
Reviewed by Kip P. in Riverview, FL
I wish they would of told me a needed new keyless entry pad and quoted it in price