OVERALL RATING

4.95
21 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
06-28-2017
Reviewed by Bill and pam .. in ,
We are totally satisfied, he is very honest and straight forward. He is reliable, on time, returns calls back when you call him. If you had any concerns at all, he addresses it without any question. He has done a beautiful job. Overall, he is just a good honest business man who does good work.
5.0
06-28-2017
Reviewed by Faith K. in ,
No comment
5.0
06-26-2017
Reviewed by Susan L. in Old Saybrook, CT
Armand was completely professional. Workers arrived on time - finished when they said they wood. The floors are absolutely beautiful. I have very old wide board flooring that was in terrible shape - they look magnificent now!
5.0
06-10-2017
Reviewed by Ellie E. in Westbrook, CT
Mr. Amendola really knows floors! He told us facts about our floor that we hadn't known although we'd lived there for over 20 years. The work was done promptly and will great skill. Each worker did his job diligently and with attention to detail. We were confident that they were the best choice...and we were right!
5.0
05-22-2017
Reviewed by Eric I. in Durham, CT
Working with this team was great! They were clean, almost no dust refinishing one pine floor that had been done in over 20 years, and installing a completely new floor, and beautiful results on both. Thank you Armand!
5.0
04-20-2017
Reviewed by Angela K. in Westbrook, CT
5.0
03-30-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in ,
Terrific people, easy to work with. I really appreciate working with them.
5.0
03-11-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Westbrook, CT
5.0
03-09-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Killingworth, CT
Armand was fabulous and worked with my urgent schedule. Beautiful repair and sanding works. Floors look like new. Have already recommended the company to others.
5.0
01-28-2017
Reviewed by Geraldine W. in Milford, CT
They were very knowledgeable and customer service oriented. I highly recommend them.