OVERALL RATING

4.53
377 Verfied Ratings

RATINGS BY CRITERIA

Quality
Customer Service
Value for Money

REVIEWS

5.0
10-13-2017
Reviewed by Mrs. rosalind M. in Overland Park, KS
Ian was very knowledgeable. I was pleased with the work. He Placed Chimney caps and explained and recommended what was needed for the chimney.
5.0
10-11-2017
Reviewed by Patrick G. in Olathe, KS
It was a great experience and I will calling them again to take care of it in the future.
5.0
10-05-2017
Reviewed by Shirley M. in KEARNEY, MO
On time, very knowledgable, and left me with information on what I could do at later date. Will use again.
4.7
09-15-2017
Reviewed by Samantha W. in Blue Springs, MO
Job was done quickly and as described
3.8
09-11-2017
Reviewed by Miriam L. in Overland Park, KS
We were disappointed that it was not upfront with the fee to come out and survey the issue. Then instead of what we were given as an estimate it was considerably highier. They did take off fifty of the initial charge but we felt the whole amount should have been taken off when we agreed to have the work done.
5.0
09-07-2017
Reviewed by a homeowner in Leavenworth, KS
Brett was an outstanding representative for Sleep Easy: personable, informative, prompt, efficient. Very professional!
5.0
09-07-2017
Reviewed by Dawn I. in Liberty, MO
5.0
08-29-2017
Reviewed by Marlene N. in Kansas City, MO
Brett called while on his way and we rescheduled for 15 minutes later than original and he arrived promptly. Brett was personable, professional and knowledgeable. He explained the service he was performing, he explained the further service needed and why the next service was recommended in great detail. Brett explained the chimney style I had and further concerns. He went over the estimate and then emailed it to me. I will be hiring them for the repairs needed on my chimney and flue.
5.0
08-28-2017
Reviewed by Stacey B. in Olathe, KS
Thank You
5.0
08-27-2017
Reviewed by Judy M. in Kansas City, MO
Very friendly. On time and gave excellent advice. Very prompt, neat, and thorough